ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramon Perez-Marrero Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramon Perez-Marrero?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramon Perez-Marrero?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Great Urologist.

I have been going to Dr. Perez for the past two years. My issue was embarrassing but the Doctor and his nurse Susie put me right at ease. They have both delivered excellent care. I know that my health is a priority to them and I am not just a chart number.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

They make it easy peasy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Amazing Urologist

He has been my urologist for 10 years for kidney stones. If I call with a problem the staff gets me in the same day. He is very knowledgeable and his bedside manner is fantastic .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

I have been a patient of Br. Perez for over 5 years. I have never found him to anything other than a pleasant doctor who answers my questions sometimes before I ask them. He is very efficient and has a pleasant personality and easy to get along with. His staff is also pleasant. Never have to wait over 10-15 minutes which is fast compared to some of the doctors I have to deal with. He is TOPS in my vocabulary!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Very caring nd compassinate physician. Very competent and professional in his field of expertise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

Very negative experience with this Dr. I am female and felt that this doctor was very chauvinistic. He did a procedure on me which caused a post flare up of pain for following two weeks in which I could not function. I called office three times, was treated very rudely by office staff and phone calls were never returned by them after they talked to doctor. I was also overcharged 300.00 and it took two phone calls to remedy it. The Dr called me to order more costly tests in which I refused! Revenue, revenue, revenue! I am not a drug addict for wanting pain relief; Advil was not working. My primary Dr. Sais I should've been prescribed an anti spasmodic! Avoid this Dr if you are female!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2009

A compassionate Dr. with a sense of humor

I have been a patient of Dr. Perez for several years. He treats me like a person, not a patient. He is compassionate but funny too. He treats me for kidney stones and I have had several successful stone removal procedures with him. He also treated my husband for a prostate infection and my husband is pleased with Dr. Perez as both a patient and the family of a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramon Perez-Marrero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Port Richey, FL.

  • Dr. Chad Hubsher

    Urology

    Trinity, FL 4.68 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    7
  • Dr. Richard Rabinowitz

    Urology

    Trinity, FL 4.76 mi

    4.0
    (31)
    25
  • Dr. James Donovan

    Dr. James Donovan

    Orthopedic Surgery, Urology

    Trinity, FL 4.95 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    6