The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramon Pineda Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.4 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramon Pineda?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2017

worst office ever

The equipment is outdated, he was very absent minded, never know what time they are open. Needed blood work results and they never called to let me know they came in, then wanted us to go in to review them and have to pay again. When we transferred to a new doctor they did not send over my daughter files until the new doctor and I had to ask them over and over for them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Amazing Doctor!!! He is with from the moment you arrive till you leave. Talks with you and explains everything. If you need to give him a call after hours for questions he is there. There are no doctors like him anymore and I'm glad he's around for my babies.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Great experience all around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2015

Simply, the best!

Dr. Pineda is knowledgeable, thorough and courteous. He's the best pediatrician we've been to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2014

Just like Doctors used to be

Doctor Pineda is a doctor who cares about the health of your baby and what is best for the baby. He does not prescribe unnecessary medication. He explain things to you and takes his time. He is a pro breast feeding doctor, which is not easy to find. It was a relief to find a doctor that not in a hurry for the next patient and does not give you 5 minutes like other doctors. I felt like my baby was important not just one more for the business.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

Part of my Family!!!

Excellent doctor and human been,he cares for hes litle patients, its a perfect example of somebody who really love what he does. I don't take my daughters to any emergency room because he is always available to see them. Also my kids feel comfortable around him and really love him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL!

We have been visiting dr Pineda since 2002, i live in longwood, his office is 1 hour from my house, but still the commute is worthy. Very clever, he is simple, and his explanations r easy to understand, he takes about 15 minutes or more if needed to address all my concerns, that explain why people have to wait long in his office.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramon Pineda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

  • Dr. Carlos Torneria

    Pediatrics

    Kissimmee, FL 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    12
  • Dr. Doris Leon-Concepcion

    General Practice, Pediatrics

    Kissimmee, FL 0.18 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    14
  • Dr. Nora Bolanos

    Dr. Nora Bolanos

    Pediatrics

    Kissimmee, FL 0.21 mi

    2.9
    (10)
    26