The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramon Sanchez Is this you?
  • 24
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramon Sanchez?


32 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

He is wonderful

Dr Sanchez is a very kind and humble man who you can tell genuinely cares about his patients. I have been to MANY doctors and it is obvious that Dr Sanchez is not afraid of learning new things and even learning from his patients.. this is part of what makes him an excellent doctor .A truely good doctor must not be afraid to take on patients who require a bit more problem solving and Dr Sanchez appears to be one of the great ones

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2014

Love Dr Sanchez!!!! He is a extremely kind man who really is concerned about his patients. The staff rocks as well! I drive all the way from Mukilteo to see him and it is well worth the drive. Muy, muy bueno!!!!:)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

perdida de peso

Desde q empeze a ir con usted todo cambio para mi perdi peso y todo fue muy bien, quiero volver a verlo pero el tiempo de mi trabajo no puedo vivo en kennewick wa pero cualquier dia de estos voy a verlo, grasias por su ayuda

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

Dr.sanchez treated me with lots of patience, took his time wanting to know about my health issues. Professional, made me very comfortable, I live half hour away but the drive is worth the time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

he is awsome!!!!

I see dr. Sanchez for his weight loss program and he is so positive and encouraging AND I LOVE HIM he is the best DR that i have seen!!!! he helps you with everything not just what you are there for he is a great dr

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

His knowledge and willingness to work with me is above and beyond. He really listens and cares about me as a patient. By far the best doctor I have ever visited.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2008

Changed my life.

He takes the time to listen and transforms the patient. I have been his patient for two weeks and already I am seeing a difference in myself. He is amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramon Sanchez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Federal Way, WA.

  • Dr. Jaime Gerber

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0.38 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Ahlan Jama

    Dr. Ahlan Jama

    Family Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0.38 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    10
  • Dr. Zohreh Safai

    Family Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0.38 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    26