ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramona Andrei Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 22
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramona Andrei?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

worst doctor ever

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Horrible doctor! would not listen to one word I said, when I was trying to tell her my symptoms she just talked over me. I have been diagnosed with pcos and was there to get help with this disease and she decided by looking at me that I dont have it, refusing to even look at my test results and then informed my 9 month of heaving bleeding was a Period!!! Save yourself time and money and see a different doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Gynecologist around!

Posted on March 18th, 2017

I had my first visit with Dr. Andrew today and I was so pleased to FINALLY find a good gynecologist around here. She was so informative, direct and had a nice and funny personality. Her assistant Jenni was awesome as well. I prayed for a good gynecologist and God truly answered my prayer.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on August 21st, 2016

Excellent doctor and surgeon. Great followup...great information. She spends time to fully explain all concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Excelent doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, very caring, felt very at ease with her..

Posted on May 27th, 2014

I went to her for pain that I had for many years and hard periods, she recommend a hysterectomy after running some test. Explained everything, and took her time with answering any questions. I haven't had a pap in over 11 years being I have always been embarrassed of doing so, but with her and her nurse Shelley I didn't feel that way at all, great and caring people, would recommend to any friend and family member! She is definitely a caring doctor with a wonderful bedside manner, and you never feel rushed!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor love having her care for me during my pregnancy

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

overall experience with dr ramona has been great! she's very attentive and gives you the attention you need! I get in to see her very quickly and love having her as my ob/gyn thanks dr ramona

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramona Andrei is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lapeer, MI.