ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramsey Chichakli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramsey Chichakli?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Follow up matters...

Posted on March 18th, 2014

Chickakli sees sees a patient. Sends out a sample for analysis. Problem is he never, ever, followed up with the patient. No diagnosis, no script, no call. We waited 4 days and no one ever called. We had to call Scripps 5 times over the subsequent days to finally receive "a promise" of a diagnosis this evening from another doctor as Chichakli did not review the results when he was there. We are now five days after the visit with Chichakli and still waiting. Hopefully we will finally get professional help and a diagnosis from Scripps. We love Scripps but this has been terrible.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch

Posted on April 24th, 2013

This is a Dr. who cares about his patients as individuals. We were very pleased at the amount of time, and the level of detail he provided us during what was a very difficult moment when I was told that I had "IT". He suggested that I absolutely get the second opinion and was very cooperative in making sure I had as much information as I needed. This is a GREAT Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

Removed a kidney stone. All went very smoothly and I'm back to 100% within a couple of days. I was treated well during the entire process and follow up with ample time to discuss concerns along the way .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor !

Posted on November 2nd, 2011

I had a surnery at Scripps green hospital last year. Dr. Ramsey Chichakli performed the surgery. I have no doult that he is one of the best doctors in this field. I rate him as "Excellent" !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Chichakli

Posted on February 17th, 2011

He is a wonderful Dr. and human being--so caring, answered every question we had and then some. We have every confident in him for my husbands surg.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2010

Highly recommended!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Careful and caring

Posted on April 24th, 2010

Dr. Chichakli is a fine urologist, careful, deliberate and thoughtful. He will not put his patients through more tests (some are not a lot of fun in this particular field of medicine) unless you really need them. I trust him and hope I have many years left of regular visits with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramsey Chichakli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.