ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramsey Ellis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramsey Ellis?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramsey Ellis?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

Excellent doctor.

Dr. Ellis was outstanding. She clearly loves what she does!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Excellent clinician.

Dr. Ellis was awesome!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2014

Dr. Ellis and staff were great for both of my hand surgeries! I recommed her to everyone for her great care. Thank you Dr. Ellis

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

Excellent physician!

Dr. Ellis is an excellent surgeon. She took time to explain my condition and the possible treatment strategies.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2014

Dr ellis

I came to dr Ellis because she was listed as a dr that was affiliated with the hospital I work at. I found out later she was not but I will not go anywhere else! I would definitely recommend her for hand surgery and any other procedures related to the hand/wrist. I was so pleased with the outcome. Dr Ellis is great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

Dr. Ellis is extremely knowledgeable yet very down to earth. She understands that her patients are undergoing treatment as well as trying to resume their normal lives. I highly recommend her! Furthermore, her office staff in the Palos Heights office is extremely professional, capable, and efficient. They amazing service. We have nothing but wonderful things to say about them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2013

Excellent surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

Caring and thorough doctor

Dr. Ellis took care of my 6 year old daughter after an injury at home. She was great with my daughter and made her (and I) feel very comfortable. Dr. Ellis and her staff took care of us right in the office and after she was stitched up, my little girl didn't even know she had stitches put in!! Would definitely recommend Dr. Ellis.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

She is very rud, and it seems like she doesn't care for her the people she cares for.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramsey Ellis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lockport, IL.

  • Dr. Samir Shah

    Dr. Samir Shah

    Plastic Surgery

    Lockport, IL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (23)
    9
  • Dr. Nicholas Speziale

    Dr. Nicholas Speziale

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Lockport, IL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    26
  • Dr. Nabil Barakat

    Dr. Nabil Barakat

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Lockport, IL 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    26