Dr. Ramsey Ellis MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Excellent doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ellis was outstanding. She clearly loves what she does!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Excellent clinician.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ellis was awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ellis and staff were great for both of my hand surgeries! I recommed her to everyone for her great care. Thank you Dr. Ellis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
Excellent physician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ellis is an excellent surgeon. She took time to explain my condition and the possible treatment strategies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2014
Dr ellis
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to dr Ellis because she was listed as a dr that was affiliated with the hospital I work at. I found out later she was not but I will not go anywhere else! I would definitely recommend her for hand surgery and any other procedures related to the hand/wrist. I was so pleased with the outcome. Dr Ellis is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ellis is extremely knowledgeable yet very down to earth. She understands that her patients are undergoing treatment as well as trying to resume their normal lives. I highly recommend her! Furthermore, her office staff in the Palos Heights office is extremely professional, capable, and efficient. They amazing service. We have nothing but wonderful things to say about them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2013
Caring and thorough doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ellis took care of my 6 year old daughter after an injury at home. She was great with my daughter and made her (and I) feel very comfortable. Dr. Ellis and her staff took care of us right in the office and after she was stitched up, my little girl didn't even know she had stitches put in!! Would definitely recommend Dr. Ellis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very rud, and it seems like she doesn't care for her the people she cares for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ramsey Ellis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lockport, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Shishin Yamada

15 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Saeed Darbandi

28 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laura Ragauskaite

8 years experience

3.0 of 5