Dr. Ramsey Hammoud DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.8)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Old patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor he listens to your question and is very easy to talk to !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend him highly. He is a nice person who listened to me and did his best to make me feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
was very happy with this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Wonderful experience with Dr. Hammoud. My knee feels a ton better. He handles any orthopedic problem I have now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seen him for a second opinion and was glad that I did. I went along with his recommendation and it worked out fine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a gentleman. Treated me with respect and did his bed to make me feel better. I highly recommend him. He is up to date with the latest in treating bone fractures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was very happy with this doctor. A professional through and through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with Dr. Hammoud. He did a great job on my surgery. Everything went according to plan and he kept me informed before and after my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice and very smart. Made me comfortable and explains thing clearly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ramsey Hammoud, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Housner

27 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Geoghegan

2.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Waldrop

28 years experience

3.5 of 5