advertisement
Browse Health
Orthopaedic Surgeon, Surgical Specialist

Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

14

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 14 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 14 minutes
Write a Review
Feb 28th, 2015

Excellent

May 27th, 2013

I recommend him highly. He is a nice person who listened to me and did his best to make me feel better.

Sep 9th, 2012

was very happy with this doctor.

Jul 23rd, 2012

Wonderful experience with Dr. Hammoud. My knee feels a ton better. He handles any orthopedic problem I have now.

Apr 13th, 2012

Seen him for a second opinion and was glad that I did. I went along with his recommendation and it worked out fine.

Feb 11th, 2012

He is a gentleman. Treated me with respect and did his bed to make me feel better. I highly recommend him. He is up to date with the latest in treating bone fractures.

Nov 5th, 2011

Was very happy with this doctor. A professional through and through.

May 27th, 2011

I was very happy with Dr. Hammoud. He did a great job on my surgery. Everything went according to plan and he kept me informed before and after my surgery.

Apr 9th, 2011

Very nice and very smart. Made me comfortable and explains thing clearly.