Orthopedic Surgeons


Accepting new patients
Dearborn
Suite 3
23500 Park St
Ste 3
Dearborn, MI 48124
313-565-4948
Locations and availability (4)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

12

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.875 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.875 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 14 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 27th, 2013

I recommend him highly. He is a nice person who listened to me and did his best to make me feel better.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 9th, 2012

was very happy with this doctor.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 23rd, 2012

Wonderful experience with Dr. Hammoud. My knee feels a ton better. He handles any orthopedic problem I have now.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 13th, 2012

Seen him for a second opinion and was glad that I did. I went along with his recommendation and it worked out fine.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 11th, 2012

He is a gentleman. Treated me with respect and did his bed to make me feel better. I highly recommend him. He is up to date with the latest in treating bone fractures.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 5th, 2011

Was very happy with this doctor. A professional through and through.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 27th, 2011

I was very happy with Dr. Hammoud. He did a great job on my surgery. Everything went according to plan and he kept me informed before and after my surgery.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 9th, 2011

Very nice and very smart. Made me comfortable and explains thing clearly.