Dr. Ramsey Moosavi MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.4)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Bad experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to get lab results. I tried to bring Dr. up to date on my cardiac status/procedures but he interrupted me, railing re my lab results and blaming my cardiologist (Board Certified) for lab results. Told me in no uncertain terms to get another cardiologist. Repeated this to my wife at a later date in office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Great and Down to Earth Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moosavi has been taking care of my children and my parents for the past 8 years. We just absolutely love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous and caring doctor. I really spend time to get to know you and he truly care for his patients,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
One of the Best Doctor in Jacksonville
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moosavi is kind and knowledgable. He diagnosed my ailment properly. He took the time to explain it to me. He went the extra mile to work with other specialists and as a result of his medical management he saved my life, A very rare gem!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Caring and Compassionate MD
I have been a patient at this facility for over 9 years. They are always friendly & efficient and the wait time is minimal. Dr. Moosavi has been my medical doctor for almost 9 years and has always taken very good care of me and my parents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the rudest doctor I've ever seen! Do not go to him! HES AWFUL
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
What a wonderful man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To say Dr. Moosavi is a great doctor would be an understatement. We have been seeking his medical services for past 8 years and he has been awesome with my children and parents. In fact, I lost my job and had some financial difficulties and this man provided a generous gifts for my children during Christmas time. A very rare gem!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
Compassionate and Straightforward Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moosavi is a compassionate and gets straight to the point and does not beat around the bush. Some people view this approach as rude but he has never been rude to me and my family for past 9 years that we have been using his services. In fact, my parents and my children love Dr. Moosavi. He simply speaks the truth. He is a great doctor, good looking and handsome. Keep up the good work Dr. Moosavi.

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
A great doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To say he is a great doctor would be an understatement in my view. I have been seeing him for years and trust him completly. He listens to you and remember little details you would not expect someone so busy to do. He goes above and beyond to help you feel better. He now treat all of my family and my kid adore him. Highly recommend!!!

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2011
Registered Nurse
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moosavi is the best doctor I know. I have seen his work in a variety of settings and he is now my own doctor. His professionalism and character are great. He takes the time tobe aware of all aspects of my health and helps me achieve great goals, most recently in sports and weight loss. H is the best and I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2011
Super fabulous and awesome!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moosavi is very thorough and knowledgeable. He gives you an in depth answer to your questions. He takes the time to listen to you and your medical problems. I love my doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
NEVER AGAIN
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Moosavi is a jerk i came to his office in need of care i was out of my meds and very sick my copay was 25 dollars and i only had 20 asked him if i can pay the rest tomorrow he said no and told the receptionist to reschedule me for tomorrow my bood pressure was through the roof and he would refill my meds for 5 dollars
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ramsey Moosavi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.