The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramune Filipcic Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramune Filipcic?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Great GP

Wonderful attentive care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

great doctor

Really warm personality, professional, and listens to her patient. Puts the wheels in motion for what services and of referrals you need without making you feel like you have to beg or argue for it. Outstanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

I would definitely recommend Dr. Filipcic to my friends and family. She has been my doctor for about 10 years and I absolutely love her! She really knows her stuff! She communicates with you in a way that makes you feel valued as her patient. She's makes a doctor's visit less stressful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

The doctor is great, I have recommended her to friends often. Time is the waiting room is fairly brief.... wait time in the exam room is loooong.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2013

She is one of the best Doctors ever. She try to tellyuo what wrong in the language I can understand! I'ts not hard to get an appointment like at the other clinics. She's understanding and will not ove prescribe any medicines. I love that Dr, best ever!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 7th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramune Filipcic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. Jay Smith

    Family Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    13
  • Dr. Melanie Woodall

    Dr. Melanie Woodall

    Family Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    31
  • Dr. Racquel Spencer

    Family Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    7