ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramzi Nicolas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramzi Nicolas?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramzi Nicolas?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2012

excellent

With the smile on his face you feel already good. He's very nice, understandable doctor and treat you excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Dr. Nicolas has been a God send to my family. My son was put under his care at about 2 weeks of life, and he has been his cardiologist ever since. He is knowledgable, kind, caring and worth the drive we make to see him. I recommend him with the highest regard.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Dr Nicolas encouraged us to contact him any time we needed him; then, when we did, he was quick to respond and spend whatever amount of time we needed, regardless of the time or day.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

very good

appears to be very caringgood with childrentakes plenty of time with parentsexplains things well

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2011

Top Dr. My daughter loves him. He is a blessing to our family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

Dr. Nicolas was very thorough and explained everything very well. My son has a lot of medical issues and physical limitations and I felt dr. Nicolas is very knowledgeable and ran all of the tests necessary.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

Just say No!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramzi Nicolas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.

  • Dr. Abdelkader Abdeljaber

    Pediatrics

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

  • Dr. Jane Joost

    Dr. Jane Joost

    Pediatrics

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Jeffrey Lehman

    Dr. Jeffrey Lehman

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    12