ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rana Ghauri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rana Ghauri?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rana Ghauri?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

"You should find another doctor for your family ma'am" - Dr. Ghauris office manager

Very unethical and rude. Doctor charged in advance for services not performed. No explanation from her or her staff about what they were charging for and after two weeks of waiting for them to call and set up an appointment, the office manager was rude. I asked for a refund since they did not do a contact lens fitting when they charged for it or even set up an appointment. The response was advice for me to find myself another doctor.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Horrible

She is a terrible Doctor, horrible attitude towards patients and staff. Literally yelled at her staff in front of the patients. Very unprofessional and not recommend.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Awful experience, I do not recommend going here

Not only is this office poorly run overall with a dismissive staff and doctor, the surgery center used by this office is terrible as well.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

wondeful doctor

She is so very thorough and takes her time with her patients. She is very caring. I have glaucoma and macular degeneration. She immediately sent me to a specialist for the macular degeneration because this condition takes specialized care, but she is helping me manage my glaucoma so well. I have full confidence with her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2014

Waited too long. Cares more about how much and fast you can pay rather than patient care. Would never recommend. There are many other better doctors.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

great dcr.

i have nothing but great things to say about this doctor she is very kind

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2013

horrible attitude , doesn't listen . only concern was how fast can u pay her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

HORRIBLE!

I ended up having some eye problems. I decided to visit Dr.Ghauri. Literally spent 3 minutes with me. Pretty much told me I was wrong and was NO HELP! I don't have insurance. I literally paid 700 out of pocket just to see her 3 times! That's ridculous! Funny part is a OPTOMETRIST ended up seeing me and making my eye problems go away. NOT Dr.Ghauri. I have already reported her for false diagnostics! Please go to someone who actually cares about their patients!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 28th, 2011

too many visits....too many drug prescriptions

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

Am Pleased

Have been pleased with my visits to Dr. Ghari great doc

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

Simply the best!

Professional in every way, the only doctor visit I actually look forward to.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rana Ghauri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cypress, TX.

  • Dr. Joseph Castillo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Cypress, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (42)
    41
  • Dr. Gurpreet Singh

    Dr. Gurpreet Singh

    Ophthalmology

    Cypress, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (27)
    20
  • Dr. Joseph Montgomery III

    Dr. Joseph Montgomery III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cypress, TX 0 mi

    3.6
    (34)
    40