Dr. Ranbir Singh MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Valencia, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Attentive doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At my last appt Dr Singh sat with me to explain my MRI of a suspicious lump. He went over the report word for word, stopping to explain and clarify points. I felt very respected as a patient. The girls that work for him are very polite and professional which put me at ease. Refreshing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Minor polyp Hemorrhoidectomy procedure, one year later still pain, use finger break tissue down, DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
Laparoscopic cholecystectomy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care. He explained the reasons why removing my gallbladder was necessary. Scheduling was prompt. No unexpected problems. His office took care of scheduling and cash pay rate from the hospital, anesthesiologist and his rate. The pathologist, and other reading doctors are separate. Expecting their bills soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2010
Excellent Surgeon
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh is excellent. He listened intently and fully informed me about my procedure. I had shoulder surgery and it couldn't have gone smoother. He did a beautiful job stitching it up and the scar will be minimal. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is brilliant. He is very careful and gentle. He asks many questions and is constantly concerned for his patients' well-being. He's a very neat surgeon and is impeccable in every way. He is highly recommended by me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ranbir Singh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Valencia, CA.