ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randal White Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randal White?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randal White?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

I have been totally satisfied with Dr White!! He is all business and very informative. He has helped to keep me going with my back. I know that my problem is lifelong and I hope he will be here for me!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

fantastic

Dr. White tells it like it is and is very professional. He was honest about what I needed to do in order to minimize the pain in my knees.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Dr. White is a great doctor and is all business. That may put some people off but I want a professional when I see a doctor and he is one. He will tell you like it is. He wants you to lose weight if overweight. He told me that if I didn't lose weight I would be walking stooped over like some of his elder patients in the lobby. He was right!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

He very rude.

His bedside manor is horrible. He was so rude. I have never been talked to in such an ugly manner by anyone. I will never go back to his office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2009

Wonderful!

Great, friendly doctor! Very professional

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randal White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, NC.

  • Dr. Kirk Philpot

    Dr. Kirk Philpot

    Internal Medicine

    Washington, NC 0 mi

    20
  • Dr. James Manning III

    Internal Medicine

    Washington, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Benjamin Goldman

    Dr. Benjamin Goldman

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Washington, NC 0 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    33