The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randal White Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randal White?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

I have been totally satisfied with Dr White!! He is all business and very informative. He has helped to keep me going with my back. I know that my problem is lifelong and I hope he will be here for me! !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fantastic

Posted on May 19th, 2014

Dr. White tells it like it is and is very professional. He was honest about what I needed to do in order to minimize the pain in my knees.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2010

Dr. White is a great doctor and is all business. That may put some people off but I want a professional when I see a doctor and he is one. He will tell you like it is. He wants you to lose weight if overweight. He told me that if I didn't lose weight I would be walking stooped over like some of his elder patients in the lobby. He was right!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He very rude.

Posted on March 22nd, 2010

His bedside manor is horrible. He was so rude. I have never been talked to in such an ugly manner by anyone. I will never go back to his office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on October 28th, 2009

Great, friendly doctor! Very professional

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 1st, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 1st, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 18th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randal White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, NC.