ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randal Worth Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randal Worth?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Worth for close to 40 years. He has taken excellent care of me during all those years. He has recognized serious conditions requiring attention by a specialist to get me through diagnosis of prostate cancer, a wild adrenal glad that was producing 30,000 times the normal amount of stress hormone and a blocked main artery requiring by-pass surgery. I have moved 30 miles from his office and still am willing to commute this distance to retain him as my personal doctor whom I trust completely. If you are looking for a thorough well informed doctor, I encourage you to get in contact with Dr. Worth.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

very caring

I have been seeing Dr Worth for over 17 years. He is the kindest and most caring doctor. I have a chronic illness and Dr Worth works with my other specialists as a team to develop a treatment plan. He always provides the best possible care, doesn't rush, and he listens to me.....the patient.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

Best Doctor in Florida

I have been going to Doc for quite a few years now. He is awesome! Takes his time to actually get to know who you are. Would reccommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

more than just a doctor

Known him for many years and he treats several members of myfamily. He actually remembers conversations from previous visits. and gives advice as a friend or even a member of the family. I just wish the computer wouldn't get in between us. Nowa days this new way of documentation is taking away precious time one used to have to talk to a doctor. They seem to be more in a rush to be able to get to the next patient. But he is still a great guy and physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

A very caring doctor. Excellent bedsidemanner, does not rush office visit. Ifhe can not help you he will recommend aspecialist who can help you. Everyonethat he has recommended was wonderful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2009

Dr Worth is one of the most caring doctors I have ever visited. He does not judge and truly cares and listens.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2009

One of the best Dr's I have ever had

I have been with Dr Worth for many years, and have found him to be truly caring, even passionate about my care and my health. His bedside manner is extraordinary and he is always available when needed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randal Worth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Largo, FL.

  • Sam Diasti

    Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL

    4.7
    (64)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Charles Wingfield Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Largo, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Anthony Ottaviani

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Largo, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)