ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Dalton Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
41 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Dalton?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.3 Rating

July 21st, 2011

I was very pleased with Dr. Dalton and his treatment. However, his staff are very rude and ar NOT very friendly at all. I had to wait to be waited on at the window and the BLOND was very rude and wasnt friendly at all. After waiting in the loby for almost 2 hours i was ready to go. Once i seen the doctor he was worth the wait, however it seems to me they need better managment and friendly staff. I miss the old ones they had.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Tried to get an appt. with this doctor for my grandson, never got a chance to say anything I was asked right off what type of insurance we had. Grand has medicaid,that seemed great,BUT we can't see him without a referal. Seems his staff is only worried if you can pay or not, maybe they are just following orders??

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Good but slow

He did a great job once I finally got back there. The initial visit was about 2 hours in wait time and the follow up was about an hour and a half in wait time. Ridiculous. The combined time I spent in the back was about 10 minutes. That's both visits combined. I'd recommend this doctor if you have all day to wait for his attention, but if you have things you'd like to get done, look elsewhere.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

I really liked Dr Dalton and wish he had not left our area. I am considering driving the 4 and 1/2 hours to Kentucky. When my daughter had her tonsils taken out any time I called he would call me right back. Answered any questions I had and explained the diagnosis. Very friendly doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Dalton is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Somerset, KY.

  • Dr. Terry Good

    Dr. Terry Good

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Somerset, KY 1.75 mi

    33