The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Doerman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Doerman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Doerman?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

The whole office staff is stellar. Dr. Doerman is very patient and does not rush you. I have been seeing him for over 10 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Very Pleased

I have been a patient of Dr. Doerman for 30 years and have been very pleased with all aspects of care and reponsiveness. He has a wonderful staff. His PA Amy and nurse Jennifer could not be more pleasant and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

He has been my doctor for 32 years-consistent and responsive:-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Excellent practice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

Patients First

I have been going to Randall Doerman for many years. He is knowledgeable and aware of the latest research in medicine. He is sensitive to patient needs and compassionate. He is conservative in his approach to prescribing meds and overall care. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Great Doctor

The doctor was a lovely gentleman, an his staff were courteous and wonderful ladies. I haven't made the time to go for a checkup in five years, I finally made an appointment with Dr. Doerman. Upon entering the office, I was pleased to be greeted by a polite and professional staff, as well as a clean and well appointed environment. The doctor himself is exactly what you expect from a solid doctor - professional, timely, informed, well-mannered, caring. Good to see that there are still some good old fashioned, real deal docs out there!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2008

He Listens

I have been Dr. Doerman's patient for over 15 years and have always been pleased with the care he has given to me because he takes the time to listen and to respond with appropriate action. He is thorough in his investigation and conservative in his treatment, and he is not dismissive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Doerman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Falls, VA.

  • Dr. Rahel Yirga

    Internal Medicine

    Great Falls, VA 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Ashkan Jafarbay

    Internal Medicine

    Great Falls, VA 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Rajeshwar Kadian

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Great Falls, VA 0.82 mi

    24