Randall Doerman MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Great Falls, VA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.8)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole office staff is stellar. Dr. Doerman is very patient and does not rush you. I have been seeing him for over 10 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Very Pleased
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Doerman for 30 years and have been very pleased with all aspects of care and reponsiveness. He has a wonderful staff. His PA Amy and nurse Jennifer could not be more pleasant and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my doctor for 32 years-consistent and responsive:-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
Patients First
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Randall Doerman for many years. He is knowledgeable and aware of the latest research in medicine. He is sensitive to patient needs and compassionate. He is conservative in his approach to prescribing meds and overall care. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was a lovely gentleman, an his staff were courteous and wonderful ladies. I haven't made the time to go for a checkup in five years, I finally made an appointment with Dr. Doerman. Upon entering the office, I was pleased to be greeted by a polite and professional staff, as well as a clean and well appointed environment. The doctor himself is exactly what you expect from a solid doctor - professional, timely, informed, well-mannered, caring. Good to see that there are still some good old fashioned, real deal docs out there!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2008
He Listens
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Dr. Doerman's patient for over 15 years and have always been pleased with the care he has given to me because he takes the time to listen and to respond with appropriate action. He is thorough in his investigation and conservative in his treatment, and he is not dismissive.

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Randall Doerman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Great Falls, VA.