ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Fehr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Fehr?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Fehr?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

An excellent, caring physician.

I have been a patient of Dr. Fehr's for 8 years, and he spends a lot of time with his patients and even more time if needed. He truly listens. He is kind, caring and available and under his treatment my life has changed immensely for the better. I very highly recommend Dr. Fehr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Excellent Psychiatrist

Dr. Fehr is a caring Dr. and is very attentive to your needs, he listens and responds in a way I completely trust. He has helped me through hard times with depression. His office staff is very professional and kind.I highly recommend him to anyone suffering with PTSD and depression

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Super psychiatrist

It is hard to find a psychiatrist as skilled, caring, and personable as Dr. Fehr. I feel privileged to be his patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

A Great Psychiatrist in Tucson

I was refered by my Psychiatrist in California to go to Dr. Fehr. It has been over four years and I am pleased to say that I am still with Dr. Fehr. I have had issues in my life but with Dr. Fehr's help I have been able to deal with them. I am bipolar and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of his services.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2012

Don't bother to see Dr. Fehr

Dr. Fehr took advantage of me both financially and emotionally. Going to him was one of the worst decisions I haveever made and felt much worse after visiting his office.

Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

Most intelligent and perceptive doctor

I have suffered from severe depression most of my life and these past 8 years I have also had disabling,severe pain problems. Dr. Fehr has been instrumental in helping me through both issues. I find him to be an intelligent, compassionate and skillful doctor. I have been a patient of his for the last 10 years and have built a level of trust and respect for his ability. Dr. Fehr spends as much time as I need with me, and his office staff is the kindest and most efficient I have ever found in Tucson.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Much worse as a result of treatments prescribed by R. Fehr

After almost 10 years with Randall as my psychiatrist, I am struggling to recover from his "malpractice" (I can't think of a better word to describe it). His ECT treatments erased almost all memories of "life before Fehr". My short term memory and cognitive functions are now severely impaired. He had several different diagnoses for me, none of which were accurate. He continued to keep me on many drug cocktails for years (with no positive results) which changed after almost every session. I finally asked him "Do you really know what's wrong with me or if I'll ever feel better? (in tears). He replied, "I don't know". There is much more to say but I hope you get the picture. My life has been destroyed and I fear I will never be somewhat normal again because of Randall Fehr.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Fehr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. David Rupley Jr

    Psychiatry

    Tucson, AZ 1.19 mi

    1.7
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Stephen Dutch Jr

    Neurology, Child Neurology

    Tucson, AZ 1.25 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    61
  • Dr. Iris Bell

    Psychiatry

    Tucson, AZ 1.98 mi

    37