ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Feuer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Feuer?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

He is the best doctor i had visit in my live. He would stay with you the time you would need it. After my pregnacy ilost my baby and i went under depression and he helped me with everything. I am much better and i will be able to plan another baby. Thanks Dr feuer. You are the best.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

I love the way he treat me when I lost my first baby and he took care of me with all my maternity of my son and was there as well this last pregnancy as well

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Issue's Females Face

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Dr. Feuer has a great bedside manner. He did give refills without me having to call back. His Kingwood Office is Beautifully designed. He, also concentrates on healthy eating, he has program. He has everything set up to where it's covience to get test either in that building

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

I love Dr.Feuer he's the best. He's very understandable and breaks everything down to where the patient understands. I love his sense of humor and his professionalism as well as his staff. His bedside manners are the best he makes you feel comfortable. I had a high risk pregnancy and everything that he said would happen happened. He explained everything to me in advance and I was able to research before my next appointments. Dr. Feuer does everything he can to ensure that his patients have a healthy and successful pregnancy I would recommend him and his team to anyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

get better service elsewhere

Posted on May 1st, 2015

1.5 hour wait for iud insertion. Staff is rude and cold.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2012

Dr Feuer was absolutely the best doctor ever!!! He never made me feel uncomfortable and was very caring. I would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

Dr. Feuer is the best doctor I have ever had. I expected to be treated like most doctors treat their paatiebts.. but he took the time to fully explain in language I could understand and it was apparent that his concern was genuine. He goes over differnt suggestions to my questions so I have all the options out there. I would refer him to anyone he's great

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Feuer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingwood, TX.