Dr. Randall Feuer MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Kingwood, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the way he treat me when I lost my first baby and he took care of me with all my maternity of my son and was there as well this last pregnancy as well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Issue's Females Face
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feuer has a great bedside manner. He did give refills without me having to call back. His Kingwood Office is Beautifully designed. He, also concentrates on healthy eating, he has program. He has everything set up to where it's covience to get test either in that building
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr.Feuer he's the best. He's very understandable and breaks everything down to where the patient understands. I love his sense of humor and his professionalism as well as his staff. His bedside manners are the best he makes you feel comfortable. I had a high risk pregnancy and everything that he said would happen happened. He explained everything to me in advance and I was able to research before my next appointments. Dr. Feuer does everything he can to ensure that his patients have a healthy and successful pregnancy I would recommend him and his team to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
get better service elsewhere
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1.5 hour wait for iud insertion. Staff is rude and cold.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Feuer was absolutely the best doctor ever!!! He never made me feel uncomfortable and was very caring. I would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feuer is the best doctor I have ever had. I expected to be treated like most doctors treat their paatiebts.. but he took the time to fully explain in language I could understand and it was apparent that his concern was genuine. He goes over differnt suggestions to my questions so I have all the options out there. I would refer him to anyone he's great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randall Feuer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kingwood, TX.