ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Feuer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Feuer?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Feuer?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

I love the way he treat me when I lost my first baby and he took care of me with all my maternity of my son and was there as well this last pregnancy as well

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Issue's Females Face

Dr. Feuer has a great bedside manner. He did give refills without me having to call back. His Kingwood Office is Beautifully designed. He, also concentrates on healthy eating, he has program. He has everything set up to where it's covience to get test either in that building

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

I love Dr.Feuer he's the best. He's very understandable and breaks everything down to where the patient understands. I love his sense of humor and his professionalism as well as his staff. His bedside manners are the best he makes you feel comfortable. I had a high risk pregnancy and everything that he said would happen happened. He explained everything to me in advance and I was able to research before my next appointments. Dr. Feuer does everything he can to ensure that his patients have a healthy and successful pregnancy I would recommend him and his team to anyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

get better service elsewhere

1.5 hour wait for iud insertion. Staff is rude and cold.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Dr Feuer was absolutely the best doctor ever!!! He never made me feel uncomfortable and was very caring. I would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Great Doctor

Dr. Feuer is the best doctor I have ever had. I expected to be treated like most doctors treat their paatiebts.. but he took the time to fully explain in language I could understand and it was apparent that his concern was genuine. He goes over differnt suggestions to my questions so I have all the options out there. I would refer him to anyone he's great

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Feuer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingwood, TX.

  • Dr. Gregory Beckner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kingwood, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    34
  • Dr. Stephanie Champion

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Kingwood, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    9
  • Dr. Dorothy Roach

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kingwood, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (34)
    37