ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Goode Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Goode?


22 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Dr. Goode
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Dr. Goode is wonderful but his staff is horrible.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Assembly Line Service

In and out with two separate procedures with little Dr. communication. Felt like I was on an assembly line.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

Believes his time is much more important than that of other professionals. Threw meds at the pain rather than interventional methods meant to take away the pain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

They don't come better than this

I have been a patient of Dr. Goode's for about 2 years now. He has tried everything under the sun to get me out of pain before and after a failed spinal fusion. His bedside manner is caring and he is so easy to talk to. Nothing like some of these Dr's who think they are far superior than you. only complaint is the time that it takes for back office to return your phone call, but all you have to do is say something to them and they usually do the best they can in answering your question. If you are truly a pain management patient, then you have come to the right place. If you are a drug seeker then don't waste your time, He and his office will point you right toward the door and then you will have nothing to say but bad things about him.... because he didnt play your game that you wanted.!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2011

Not worth the price

Excessive charges up front and little pain relief. Uncaring - does not check x-rays or listen to what I have to say. Decides on his own that He is setting me up for failure. I do not understand that statement. I ask for more help and was told to seek another doctor.My total experience with Dr Goode was very very disappointing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Thoughful and Caring

I am very impressed with Dr. Goode and his staff. He administered my epidural, was patient,kind and caring with me. I was in extreme pain, which caused vomiting and near fainting before and after the treatment. Everyone was so understanding and kind.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

I love Dr Goode n his staff

wait time is 5 mins max n I have a failed spinal fusion and Dr. Goode always spends as much time as I need and takes great care with a very gentle approach and a genuine caring staff. they have gone above and beyond in their approach to my pain care

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2010

What a Quack

This ofice is terrible. Dr. Goode didn't belive that I had any real pain and phoneied my urine test. They said that I had a high amout of alcohol in my system. I don't even drink very often. When I do drink I have a beer or 2 at most maybe once a week. They think that everyone that needs pain medicine on any type of regular basis is a drug addict and their goal is to get everyone on the suboxane crap which the doctor probably has stock in the company that makes it.Simply put they don't care about your pain they want your insurance money and to get you addicted to something that is just as bad as traditional opiates but dosen't relive your pain and is 4x as expensive as your regular pain medicine.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2009

Dr. Goode is BY FAR THE BEST Pain Management doctor in the Carson Valley/Carson City/Reno Area!! I have had to change my doctors a few times because I felt that my needs as a patient were not being met! Dr. Goode actually sits and explains everything, answers any and ALL questions and is a very relaxed easy going ball of fun doctor! I am so GREATFUL to have found him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Goode is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carson City, NV.

  • Dr. Nolan Walther

    Dr. Nolan Walther

    Anesthesiology, Residency

    Carson City, NV 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Michael Antonelli

    Dr. Michael Antonelli

    Anesthesiology

    Carson City, NV 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Hak-Sun Bak

    Dr. Hak-Sun Bak

    Anesthesiology

    Carson City, NV 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26