The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Hall Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Hall?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Dr Visit

My apt time was at 10:45, a clinician came in 11:05 to bring to a room. A clinician gave me an ekg and told me the dr would be right in. That was about 11:15, at 12:30 I still didn't see the doc to review my ekg. I left at that point. This office needs to GREATLY improve their customer service as well as communicate with the patients! I WON'T be going back.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Talks to you

What I like about Dr. Hall is that he takes time to talk to you. He explains test results in layman terms and goes over treatment thoroughly for you to understand.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

Great knowledge and bedside manner!

Dr. Hall is everything you want in a cardiologist. He is very knowledgeable, communicates very well, has a very reassuring bedside manner, and offers a very professional office environment. I have had many cardiologists through the years, and Dr. Hall is tops!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 15th, 2013

LONG wait time

Dr. Hall is very good, but you will wait average 30-50 minutes just to see him.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2012

GREAT Doctor

Very personable, caring and compassionate! Not an alarmist, very reassuring. Explains everything very well and engages spouse in the explanations/diagnostic information when given. Glad to have him for both myself, my spouse, and my brother!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Keller, TX.

  • Dr. Russell Fisher

    Dr. Russell Fisher

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Keller, TX 1.09 mi

    38
  • Dr. Saritha Dodla

    Dr. Saritha Dodla

    Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 2.59 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    13
  • Dr. David Eisen

    Dr. David Eisen

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 3.36 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    38