ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Hile Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Hile?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Hile?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Dr Hile have been my dr for many many years. Would not change for anything

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

I would definitely recommend Dr. Hile to anyone looking for a very competent, caring, and compassionate doctor! He's one of the smartest Physicians I've met-if he's not absolutely sure of something, he researches it. He doesn't order lots of unnecessary and expensive testing. He spends time with you and is never hurried. He usually comes to see you in the hospital twice a day. Also, he'll make house calls, if necessary, for older folks who can't get to his office. Dr. Hile deserves 4 stars!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

I found him to be rude, sarcastic and masogynistic. No one else wants to say it. After many years of tolerating his snide comments and hurtful remarks to me, and no diagnosis, I requested my medical records, paid the last $20 and left. The records I received from his office were incomplete and his reports from the hospital carried his same sarcasm. He has hindered the quality of medical care I receive by sharing his "opinion" of me with other physicians making it difficult for me to find an objective physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2010

Dr. Hile is great! He is an excellent doctor that really cares for his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2008

Saves lives

He has good diagnosis of problems and isn't afraid to send you to another doctor if he isn't 100% positive, which many doctors will rarely do. He is good at checking up on your progress. He has saved my life and my husbands life while in hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Hile is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lowell, IN.

  • Dr. Jorge Medina

    Internal Medicine

    Lowell, IN 0 mi

    20
  • Dr. Asrar Sheikh ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Asrar Sheikh

    Internal Medicine

    Lowell, IN 1.38 mi

    3.3
    (24)
    18
  • Dr. Mohammad Al-Kharrat

    Internal Medicine

    Lowell, IN 1.38 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    27