Dr. Randall Leduc MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Dillsboro, IN

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 24.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love that you are not a number but a person to him and his wonderful staff. He has been the only one to get my medication correct for my seizures. Just love him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love that you are not a number but a person to him and his wonderful staff. He has been the only one to get my medication correct for my seizures. Just love him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Good doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been going to see Dr Leduc since he first came to Dillsboro, over 20 years now. We have never had any problems with getting in to see him when needed, he always takes the time to ask questions, have had a couple of hospital stays over the years, always there ready to make sure we are okay. I have no complaints about him. One thing he does that might scare some people, he looks at your eyes. This makes some people nervous when someone looks directly into their eyes. He says he can see a lot about a person's physical and mental state by looking at the eyes. I have no problem with that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor consideration, all about himself
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor consideration, all about himself
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated my aunt and family horribly! Egomaniac! Wouldn't let him treat my worst enemy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
DO NOT SEE HIM
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hate to write a bad review, but he had the worst bed side manner I could even think of. I had never experienced anything so bad and felt it warranted a review. I do not recommend him to anyone. I feel like he was careless with my treatment and his license should be taken.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
DO NOT SEE HIM
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hate to write a bad review, but he had the worst bed side manner I could even think of. I had never experienced anything so bad and felt it warranted a review. I do not recommend him to anyone. I feel like he was careless with my treatment and his license should be taken.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Moved to this area recently from Atlanta and feel very fortunate to have found Dr. LeDuc and his wonderful staff. Being able to communicate openly and at length with my primary care physician eases stress and instills confidence in his high level of patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Moved to this area recently from Atlanta and feel very fortunate to have found Dr. LeDuc and his wonderful staff. Being able to communicate openly and at length with my primary care physician eases stress and instills confidence in his high level of patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Leduc is an excellent, caring, kind doctor! He takes his time and cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Leduc is an excellent, caring, kind doctor! He takes his time and cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randall Leduc, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dillsboro, IN.