The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Leduc Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Leduc?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

I love that you are not a number but a person to him and his wonderful staff. He has been the only one to get my medication correct for my seizures. Just love him!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Good doctor

My husband and I have been going to see Dr Leduc since he first came to Dillsboro, over 20 years now. We have never had any problems with getting in to see him when needed, he always takes the time to ask questions, have had a couple of hospital stays over the years, always there ready to make sure we are okay. I have no complaints about him. One thing he does that might scare some people, he looks at your eyes. This makes some people nervous when someone looks directly into their eyes. He says he can see a lot about a person's physical and mental state by looking at the eyes. I have no problem with that.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Very poor consideration, all about himself

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

Treated my aunt and family horribly! Egomaniac! Wouldn't let him treat my worst enemy.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

DO NOT SEE HIM

I hate to write a bad review, but he had the worst bed side manner I could even think of. I had never experienced anything so bad and felt it warranted a review. I do not recommend him to anyone. I feel like he was careless with my treatment and his license should be taken.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2014

Moved to this area recently from Atlanta and feel very fortunate to have found Dr. LeDuc and his wonderful staff. Being able to communicate openly and at length with my primary care physician eases stress and instills confidence in his high level of patient care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2013

Dr. Leduc is an excellent, caring, kind doctor! He takes his time and cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

worthless doctor

I will not even be so kind as to call him a doctor. He does not practice sound medicine and allows others to do the same. I would not recomend sending anyone to him. His licenses needs to be investegated and pulled from practice. All of the facilities that he works for needs to look into him and find out how bad of a doctor he is.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

Dr. Leduc is very caring with all his patients. He takes his job very seriously and I am super blessed to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2009

dr.leduc is very good at what he does he cares about his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Leduc is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dillsboro, IN.

  • Dr. Darryl Dias

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Aurora, IN 8.70 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    23
  • Dr. Alvaro Ryes

    Dr. Alvaro Ryes

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Aurora, IN 8.70 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    30
  • Dr. Shweta Adya

    Dr. Shweta Adya

    Internal Medicine

    Aurora, IN 8.70 mi

    4.2
    (23)
    19