Dr. Randall Leduc MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 24.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love that you are not a number but a person to him and his wonderful staff. He has been the only one to get my medication correct for my seizures. Just love him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor consideration, all about himself
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
DO NOT SEE HIM
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hate to write a bad review, but he had the worst bed side manner I could even think of. I had never experienced anything so bad and felt it warranted a review. I do not recommend him to anyone. I feel like he was careless with my treatment and his license should be taken.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Moved to this area recently from Atlanta and feel very fortunate to have found Dr. LeDuc and his wonderful staff. Being able to communicate openly and at length with my primary care physician eases stress and instills confidence in his high level of patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Leduc is an excellent, caring, kind doctor! He takes his time and cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
worthless doctor
I will not even be so kind as to call him a doctor. He does not practice sound medicine and allows others to do the same. I would not recomend sending anyone to him. His licenses needs to be investegated and pulled from practice. All of the facilities that he works for needs to look into him and find out how bad of a doctor he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leduc is very caring with all his patients. He takes his job very seriously and I am super blessed to have him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr.leduc is very good at what he does he cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randall Leduc, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dillsboro, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Darryl Dias

23 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alvaro Ryes

30 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shweta Adya

19 years experience

4.1 of 5