Dr. Randall Lomax DO Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The best!!! Compassionate. Easy to talk to. Wonderful bedside
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took 1 1/2 month to see this doctor! On top of it I had to wait 45 minutes for him to come and see my daughter! No happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lomax was Awesome! He took his time and explained everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
Great Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have suffered from sinus issues for years and never could find a caring, committed competent E.N.T. to assist me clear this up. I have found it in Dr. Lomax. I highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2013
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want a caring doctor he is your guy. My husband went to him for an ear problem and he found a lump in his throat. He won't rush you out. Will sit with you and explain everything. It was very refreshing to find a doctor that cares about his patients. Great doc. His staff was friendly . On his review there is only 4 stars but he is a 10 in my book.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2013
Great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the 3rd ENT doctor I have seen, and this was the best appointment. I now know more about why I have not been able to speak for the last year. Very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
Gentle, kind, caring...
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother has been under Dr. Lomax's care for two years. A previous cancer patient of the head and neck, doctor was recommended by another doctor. He is gentle and kind and takes the time no matter how busy he is. He is a credit to the medical community. We are happy he is in our area and we look forward to seeing him each visit.

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Felt very comfortable under his care. He is thoughtful and considerate. Thanks so very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He really listens to what you have to say and has the patience to explain to you what needs to be done to you as an individual. Not just another number. As a surgeon, he is gentle and very caring.

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randall Lomax, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.