ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Lomax Is this you?
  • 26
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Lomax?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


30 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

The best!!! Compassionate. Easy to talk to. Wonderful bedside

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

It took 1 1/2 month to see this doctor! On top of it I had to wait 45 minutes for him to come and see my daughter! No happy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

Dr. Lomax was Awesome! He took his time and explained everything.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

Great Experience

I have suffered from sinus issues for years and never could find a caring, committed competent E.N.T. to assist me clear this up. I have found it in Dr. Lomax. I highly recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2013

Excellent doctor

If you want a caring doctor he is your guy. My husband went to him for an ear problem and he found a lump in his throat. He won't rush you out. Will sit with you and explain everything. It was very refreshing to find a doctor that cares about his patients. Great doc. His staff was friendly . On his review there is only 4 stars but he is a 10 in my book.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2013

Great experience

This is the 3rd ENT doctor I have seen, and this was the best appointment. I now know more about why I have not been able to speak for the last year. Very helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Gentle, kind, caring...

My mother has been under Dr. Lomax's care for two years. A previous cancer patient of the head and neck, doctor was recommended by another doctor. He is gentle and kind and takes the time no matter how busy he is. He is a credit to the medical community. We are happy he is in our area and we look forward to seeing him each visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2010

Felt very comfortable under his care. He is thoughtful and considerate. Thanks so very much.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

He really listens to what you have to say and has the patience to explain to you what needs to be done to you as an individual. Not just another number. As a surgeon, he is gentle and very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Lomax is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Brandon Reynolds

    Dr. Brandon Reynolds

    Plastic Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 2.42 mi

    4.7
    (81)
    10
  • Dr. Bonnie Fraser

    Dr. Bonnie Fraser

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 5.04 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    16
  • Dr. Sina Nasri-Chenijani

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Las Vegas, NV 5.22 mi

    4.4
    (163)
    28