Dr. Randall Lomax DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took 1 1/2 month to see this doctor! On top of it I had to wait 45 minutes for him to come and see my daughter! No happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lomax was Awesome! He took his time and explained everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
Great Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have suffered from sinus issues for years and never could find a caring, committed competent E.N.T. to assist me clear this up. I have found it in Dr. Lomax. I highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2013
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want a caring doctor he is your guy. My husband went to him for an ear problem and he found a lump in his throat. He won't rush you out. Will sit with you and explain everything. It was very refreshing to find a doctor that cares about his patients. Great doc. His staff was friendly . On his review there is only 4 stars but he is a 10 in my book.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2013
Great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the 3rd ENT doctor I have seen, and this was the best appointment. I now know more about why I have not been able to speak for the last year. Very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
Gentle, kind, caring...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother has been under Dr. Lomax's care for two years. A previous cancer patient of the head and neck, doctor was recommended by another doctor. He is gentle and kind and takes the time no matter how busy he is. He is a credit to the medical community. We are happy he is in our area and we look forward to seeing him each visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Felt very comfortable under his care. He is thoughtful and considerate. Thanks so very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He really listens to what you have to say and has the patience to explain to you what needs to be done to you as an individual. Not just another number. As a surgeon, he is gentle and very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randall Lomax, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Brandon Reynolds

10 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ryan Winters

9 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sina Nasri-Chenijani

28 years experience

4.4 of 5