The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Mcintyre Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Mcintyre?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Mcintyre?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

Quack!!

Irresponsible, quick to diagnose with very little and inappropriate assessment skills. Beware

Doctor's Response

If you have the education, skills , and experience to adequately evaluate yourself , why visit a psychiatrist?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Very down to earth. Listened more than he talked . Was receptive to my input and incorporated what I said in the diagnosis and treatment recommendations.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Great Dr,

I would recommend Dr. McIntyre

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2010

less than satisfactory, unprofressional

I had two appointments with Dr. McIntire, and was very dissatisfied with his service. He was late, didn't answer calls and didn't get the medications correct. He didn't seem concerned, so I contacted a more professional Docter.

Doctor's Response

In psychiatry , we don't have multiple exam rooms, and must deal with the situation at hand before moving on.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2009

Dr. McIntyre listened when no one else would, he was a fabulous doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2009

Dr McIntyre treated me with respect and dignity. He always worked with me even though I had a crazy schedule. He was honest and answered any questions I had. I thank him for years of great doctoring!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Mcintyre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Lake Hills, TX.

  • Dr. George Pazdral

    Psychiatry

    West Lake Hills, TX 0.05 mi

    2.6
    (5)
    35
  • Dr. Kimberli Mccallum

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    West Lake Hills, TX 0.11 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. Valerie Rundle-Gonzalez

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    West Lake Hills, TX 0.14 mi

    8