Dr. Randall Mcintyre MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine West Lake Hills, TX

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.5 (-2.0)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 4th, 2014
Quack!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Irresponsible, quick to diagnose with very little and inappropriate assessment skills. Beware
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

If you have the education, skills , and experience to adequately evaluate yourself , why visit a psychiatrist?


5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very down to earth. Listened more than he talked . Was receptive to my input and incorporated what I said in the diagnosis and treatment recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Great Dr,
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. McIntyre
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 14th, 2010
less than satisfactory, unprofressional
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had two appointments with Dr. McIntire, and was very dissatisfied with his service. He was late, didn't answer calls and didn't get the medications correct. He didn't seem concerned, so I contacted a more professional Docter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

In psychiatry , we don't have multiple exam rooms, and must deal with the situation at hand before moving on.


5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. McIntyre listened when no one else would, he was a fabulous doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr McIntyre treated me with respect and dignity. He always worked with me even though I had a crazy schedule. He was honest and answered any questions I had. I thank him for years of great doctoring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randall Mcintyre, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Lake Hills, TX.