ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Mcintyre Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Mcintyre?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Quack!!

Posted on December 4th, 2014

Irresponsible, quick to diagnose with very little and inappropriate assessment skills. Beware

Doctor's Response

If you have the education, skills , and experience to adequately evaluate yourself , why visit a psychiatrist?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2011

Very down to earth. Listened more than he talked . Was receptive to my input and incorporated what I said in the diagnosis and treatment recommendations.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr,

Posted on May 18th, 2011

I would recommend Dr. McIntyre

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

less than satisfactory, unprofressional

Posted on November 14th, 2010

I had two appointments with Dr. McIntire, and was very dissatisfied with his service. He was late, didn't answer calls and didn't get the medications correct. He didn't seem concerned, so I contacted a more professional Docter.

Doctor's Response

In psychiatry , we don't have multiple exam rooms, and must deal with the situation at hand before moving on.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2009

Dr. McIntyre listened when no one else would, he was a fabulous doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2009

Dr McIntyre treated me with respect and dignity. He always worked with me even though I had a crazy schedule. He was honest and answered any questions I had. I thank him for years of great doctoring !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Mcintyre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Lake Hills, TX.