ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Meredith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Meredith?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Visits

I really like to go to this Dr because he has such a friendly staff and very helpful. Dr Meredith is so nice and very professional. I would recommend him to everyone!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Doctors do NOT get any better than DR. Meredith. He knows his business and lets you know the BIG picture. I have to move away for work and he cannot be replaced. Because of him I am healthier than I have ever been. If you are fortunate enough to get him, appreciate his honesty and no holds barred approach in getting you to take responsibility for your health or lack of care for yourself. He is truly a gift to his community. One in a MILLION.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Dr. Meredith is a very thoughtful and caring physician. Dr. Meredith is known for going out of his was for his patience including house calls.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2014

Goes the extra mile

My Mom was under the care of an oncologist in Redding who was supposed to be monitoring her INR due to Coumadin therapy. We always have copies of her labs sent to Dr. Meredith, who is her local primary care doctor. One lab result was in a dangerous range. Even though it was well past 7 PM, Dr. Meredith personally made multiple phone calls to her and her known family in the area until he reached a family member who was able to get in touch with my Mom. My Mom ended up in the ER and received treatment that night that could very possibly have prevented a life-threatening or fatal event. (The oncologist's office never called her because they said they never received the lab results.) I really appreciate Dr. Meredith going the extra mile to ensure that my Mom received needed care.

Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

Dr Randall Merideth

I have been a patient of Dr Merideths for years, as have several siblings and my Mother. Best Dr I have ever been treated by! Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Gave invaluable advice to my daughter when her young son was experiencing what she was told was a heart disorder. Dr Merideth saved her a great desl of anxiety and got her to specialist she needed. He treated me when I tore a leg muscle abd when I broke two ribs. Can't say enough goid things about the Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2009

Randall Meredith is extremely well-informed both medically and generally, extremely personable, and (if you want it) will give a detailed explanation of your problem, its causes, treatment and prognosis.He is also a prize-winning wine maker. (His 2003 Sangiovese was superb.)My favorite doctor ever!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Meredith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weaverville, CA.

  • Dr. Romeo Abaya Jr

    Family Medicine

    Weaverville, CA 0.09 mi

    6
  • Dr. Donald Krouse

    Family Medicine

    Weaverville, CA 0.22 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    35
  • Dr. Edward Dolci

    Family Medicine

    Weaverville, CA 0.24 mi

    35