Dr. Randall Clark MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Grand Rapids, MI

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-1.0)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    46%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    31%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clark has been my physician for over 20 years and has always been nothing but courteous and respectful. He always takes time with me and shows genuine concern. He's been consistently thorough. His diagnosis and treatment have always been spot on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 21st, 2014
Never Again
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was extremely rude and disrespectful to me during a time that I was very sick. I have never been treated as so insignificant as a patient. My impression was that he only likes healthy patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
I would NEVER recommend him!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
He makes you wait forever just to see him then once hes back there with you hes to busy typing on his computer. He gives out medicine without properly testing you to make sure thats what you really have! He refered me to a specialist not even knowing which one he sent me to! Hes a quak an I hope he retires soon!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
A doctor that listens and is very certain about treatment
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm always met with cortious regard for my well being. What works best for me. I get the straight facts and best methods. A doctor that is genuinly concerned about my future health and the best current health treatment to help me get there. - I'm impressed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Dr. Clark is a great physician!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Clark is very caring,and very easy to talk too. I trust his judgement. I have been his patient for sixteen years,and I strongly reccomend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017

3.7 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 29th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randall Clark, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.