ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Clark Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Clark?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Dr. Clark has been my physician for over 20 years and has always been nothing but courteous and respectful. He always takes time with me and shows genuine concern. He's been consistently thorough. His diagnosis and treatment have always been spot on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 21st, 2014

Never Again

He was extremely rude and disrespectful to me during a time that I was very sick. I have never been treated as so insignificant as a patient. My impression was that he only likes healthy patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

I would NEVER recommend him!!

He makes you wait forever just to see him then once hes back there with you hes to busy typing on his computer. He gives out medicine without properly testing you to make sure thats what you really have! He refered me to a specialist not even knowing which one he sent me to! Hes a quak an I hope he retires soon!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

A doctor that listens and is very certain about treatment

I'm always met with cortious regard for my well being. What works best for me. I get the straight facts and best methods. A doctor that is genuinly concerned about my future health and the best current health treatment to help me get there. - I'm impressed

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Dr. Clark is a great physician!!!

Dr.Clark is very caring,and very easy to talk too. I trust his judgement. I have been his patient for sixteen years,and I strongly reccomend him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

3.7 Rating

July 14th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 17th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mark Fredrickson

    Family Medicine

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    33
  • Dr. John Maskill

    Dr. John Maskill

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Grand Rapids, MI 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Saleh Dyke

    Dr. Saleh Dyke

    Family Medicine

    Grand Rapids, MI 0.19 mi

    4.7
    (54)
    31