Dr. Randall Norris MD, FNP Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Jasper, IN

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.8)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
Great Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After another doctor messed up my shoulder, Dr. Norris fixed it, and gave me life back. So I did not hesitate to have Dr. Norris do surgery on my achilles. Spends a great deal of time with the patient. Best doctor I have ever met. Good guy who cares! And his staff are A++.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Norris for multiple orthopedic problems during the past 3 years. I'm appreciate his support and honest communication. I think he's a great doctor and have recommended him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Norris was extremely rude and didn't seem to care about my condition. He took an x ray, asked very few question and just sent me to therapy. I was VERY DISAPPOINTED! I would never refer one of my friends here. I don't know if he was having a bad day or what but I hope he doesn't treat all his patients like this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. NORRIS' for several surgeries and have been very satisfied with the results. He is both caring and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Norris, is a very rude, unsympathetic person. Could care less about your recovery. Not a very understanding person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randall Norris, MD, FNP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jasper, IN.