ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Odem Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Odem?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

I absolutely do not recommend this dr! My first appointme t he was an hour late. Second appt after the vaginal ultrasoud he was completly distracted. Odem and his staff are incompetent. There have been errors over the last mths of my patients/dr relationship that are completly unacceptable. I feel i now have completly wasted my time, money and energy. Treatment has not even begun on the 4th visit. My surgery today his staff sceduled me for at 730 am was rescheduled for 11pm . They knew about this for a mth and did NOT notify me expecting me to sit in the wiating room in the hospital for 5 hrs. Im tired of being apoligized to. If you are looking for good medical care i highly recommend you look elsewhere

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Baby Maker

LOVE HIM LOVE HIM LOVE HIM!!!!! I'm 6 months along & doing Great!!! HE made us parents! Can't thank him enough XOXOXO = )

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Best doctor in this world

Dr. Odem refuses to let me give up my infertility treatment. I truly have faith in him. I feel so much better having him and his staff caring for me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

Amazing!

Even though I moved and now have to drive 2.5 hours to his office, I chose my insurance based on Dr. Odem being a covered provider. No doctor has ever spent as much time talking, just talking to me. He is compassionate, comforting, and brilliant. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

It Doesn't get any better than this.

I was a patient of Dr. Odems over 12 years ago. After receiving a recommendation for a complete hysterectomy, I went to Dr Odem for a second opinion. This man is a wonderful doctor and human being. Just minutes into our visit I remembered why I hated to give him up as my OB/GYN. He is personable and friendly. He spent time going over every ultrasound picture explaining what they were showing or not showing. He always takes what ever time is needed with you and never makes you feel like he is in a hurry to leave. I left totally understanding his recommendation for treatment. At 6:00 that evening I received a call from him. He needed to verify something in my chart. This is not unusual for him. When I was a patient before I received several after hours calls directly from him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

The receptationist seems rude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Odem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Julie Rhee, MD, FACOG

    Julie Rhee, MD, FACOG

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    Saint Louis, MO 0.10 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Kenan Omurtag

    Dr. Kenan Omurtag

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.10 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Christina Boots

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.10 mi

    7