Dr. Randall Perkins DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Grapevine, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor! the very best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. I recommend him to family and friends all the time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2014
Addiction
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first saw Dr Perkins 2008 shortly after leaving a drug rehab, he was the most caring Dr. I have ever met. He listen to me and supported me always. I am grateful to say that I will have 8yrs clean and sober. I go to meetings and do what I am supose to do ,but let me say this the support from Dr. Perkins sure gave me a extra advantage of making it to this point. So I would recommend him to anyone that wanted or needed a Dr. that really cares. Thank you Dr. Perkins and may God continue to Bless you like he has me for finding you. P S I found his staff exceptional in every way . This was written 7\10\2014.....the only reason I am not putting my name is because of anonymity.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Excellent doctor, diagnostician and family practice specialist!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the minute I arrived at his clean, tastefully decorated office I knew I was in good hands. His staff greeted me like an old friend, and they got me in to see Dr. Perkins quickly. After going to two other doctors who mis-diagnosed my problem with pain in my side and back, Dr. Perkins nailed it... I had shingles and nobody before him thought to check for that! What a terrific doctor. I'm all healed now and very grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 16th, 2011
Overall good
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perkins has been my Primary doctor many years now. Overall he is pretty good. It is never difficult to get an appointment however, my wait time to see the doctor is typically 30-45 after my appointment time. Other than that pretty good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2009
Really Good Dr
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I had my first appt with Dr Perkins and appreciated the amount of time he spent with me. I have had an ongoing problem for a couple of years and he is taking a fresh approach on finding out what is going on. I am looking forward to getting better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
dr perkins really cares about your needs and concerns, he takes the time to listen and then explains in plain english his thoughts.he is a very busy so getting a same day appt. may be tough, but his assistant is very capable and caring of your concerns. i highly recommend dr. perkins and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 17th, 2017

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randall Perkins, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.