The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Perkins Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Perkins?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

excellent doctor! the very best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Excellent physician. I recommend him to family and friends all the time!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

Addiction

I first saw Dr Perkins 2008 shortly after leaving a drug rehab, he was the most caring Dr. I have ever met. He listen to me and supported me always. I am grateful to say that I will have 8yrs clean and sober. I go to meetings and do what I am supose to do ,but let me say this the support from Dr. Perkins sure gave me a extra advantage of making it to this point. So I would recommend him to anyone that wanted or needed a Dr. that really cares. Thank you Dr. Perkins and may God continue to Bless you like he has me for finding you. P S I found his staff exceptional in every way . This was written 7\10\2014.....the only reason I am not putting my name is because of anonymity.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

Excellent doctor, diagnostician and family practice specialist!

From the minute I arrived at his clean, tastefully decorated office I knew I was in good hands. His staff greeted me like an old friend, and they got me in to see Dr. Perkins quickly. After going to two other doctors who mis-diagnosed my problem with pain in my side and back, Dr. Perkins nailed it... I had shingles and nobody before him thought to check for that! What a terrific doctor. I'm all healed now and very grateful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Overall good

Dr. Perkins has been my Primary doctor many years now. Overall he is pretty good. It is never difficult to get an appointment however, my wait time to see the doctor is typically 30-45 after my appointment time. Other than that pretty good.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2009

Really Good Dr

I had my first appt with Dr Perkins and appreciated the amount of time he spent with me. I have had an ongoing problem for a couple of years and he is taking a fresh approach on finding out what is going on. I am looking forward to getting better.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

dr perkins really cares about your needs and concerns, he takes the time to listen and then explains in plain english his thoughts.he is a very busy so getting a same day appt. may be tough, but his assistant is very capable and caring of your concerns. i highly recommend dr. perkins and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Perkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.

  • Dr. Thomas Bettes

    Occupational Medicine, Family Medicine

    Grapevine, TX 0.50 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Priya Philip

    Family Medicine

    Grapevine, TX 0.55 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Suneeta Parmekar

    Family Medicine

    Grapevine, TX 0.76 mi

    29