Dr. Randall Reed MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Indianapolis, IN

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough! He listens and isn't in a rush. He cares about me. I couldn't have a better doctor! The staff is great too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Great Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician and great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I followed Dr. Reed from his previous practice and have been going to him for a few years. He's always on time & spends quality time with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great attention to detail and putting things together for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bedside manner is a little erratic--sometimes great, sometimes a little too detached. Overall I have been happy with the care I have received, though. My favorite thing about him is that he usually explains my recommended options, and lets me choose the course of treatment that I prefer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2011
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reed is an excellent Dr. He is kind, courteous and extremely helpful. He's a little bit on the shy side but he takes his job very seriously.I was very disappointed when hr left his practice in Plainfield and moved it to Carmel.I would recommend him to anyone who needs a good Rheumatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2010
I FOLLOWED HIM ,WHEN HE LEFT THE OTHER PLACE
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he done complete blood work on me to rule out the possibilities. he is valued highly I can't imagine going with out him.NOW...

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2010
Best Bedside Manner!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I saw Dr. Randall Reed for treatment of fibromyalgia and CFS. I recently moved from Atlanta to Indianapolis and was worried I would have a difficult time explaining my problems and needs for certain medications. He spend an hour with me going over all of my paperwork from all of my other doctors from the past 5 years. Very attentive and empathetic. He is not a pain doctor but was willing to prescribe me what I needed until I am available to visit a pain center which he recomeded and gave me information including a refferal. Overall, I am very pleased with the care I was given and will see him again in the future.

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2008
Different but I liked him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I first met him I was not sure if I liked him or not..came off as a cold fish. Types on computer as he talks to you. But he did warm up and asked important questions that no one else had asked. He is so professional and really knows his stuff. Hard to find a rhemotologist and he was very knowledgeable. Would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randall Reed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.