ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Riegler Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Riegler?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Grade A

Great Dr, very nice and accurate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Horrible Doctor

Did not even provide a diagnosis, a complete waste of time and money.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Very good doctor, Told us Everything we needed to know and helped us very much. One of the best Doctors we have EVER visited.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

I have been a patient of his for 15 years and would not go to anyone else. Even after moving from the area 9 years ago I continue to drive to jacksonville for his services and expertise. His staff is wonderful and I can say enough wonderful things about them.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

What a gJacksonville is blessed to have such a fine doctor. He. Is kind,he's chair side manner is wonderful.I would highly recommend to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2009

My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Riegler since she was an infant. He put 7 sets of tubes in her ears, removed her tonsils and adnoids, and has rebuilt an eardrum. I highly recommend him as an excellent doctor for children and adults!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes

2.3 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Riegler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Daniel Wohl

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Jacksonville, FL 2.08 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    32
  • Dr. Barry Steinberg

    Otolaryngology

    Jacksonville, FL 2.52 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Michele Hargreaves

    Dr. Michele Hargreaves

    Otolaryngology

    Jacksonville, FL 2.52 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    17