Dr. Randall Rodgers DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Whitehouse, TX

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.9 (-0.1)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    42%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    42%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 33.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Terrible staff
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never got past the staff, a guy there in Longview tried to say I was pharmacy shopping because he checked with several pharmacy's without my consent to see if I had ever used them to get narcotic's OMG what a jerk, some of them where a couple of year's prior I walked out feeling terrible (LIke a drug addict, and not someone with chronic pain as I have!) I never went back when they tried to get me too b/c I complained about him, I refused to go through that again, and found another dr. that has worked out just fine!!! Don't be treated like this ~~~
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very short with me. Wanted seveal diferent x-rays even though I had reports from MRI, 2 CT, bone density tests. I felt like it was a greedy, unprofessional place and he does not listen to you. Also, he doesn't keep his word. Money and time wasted for me.-
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
Satisfied!!!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with the services I received. Dr. Rogers and the staff in CareFirst are great. I would recommend this place to anyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
Excellent!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was very freindly. Office was comfortable. Dr. Rodgers gave extra time to my pain needs unlike other doctors I have been too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2010
Dr Rude
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing him for two visits and both times I had to wait and the waiting room was not crowded at all. His staff was cutting up, talking about some party and one was playing on facebook. When I finally got to see the Dr. he acted like he could care less about me as a patient and all he wanted to do is hurry up and leave to get to his golf game. Sad he even prescribed me the wrong medication. I had to call his office, go back up there to get it straight. Not a very professional place and he misdiagnosed me the first time even after an MRI and Xray
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randall Rodgers, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Whitehouse, TX.