The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Rodgers Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Rodgers?


26 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Terrible staff

I never got past the staff, a guy there in Longview tried to say I was pharmacy shopping because he checked with several pharmacy's without my consent to see if I had ever used them to get narcotic's OMG what a jerk, some of them where a couple of year's prior I walked out feeling terrible (LIke a drug addict, and not someone with chronic pain as I have!) I never went back when they tried to get me too b/c I complained about him, I refused to go through that again, and found another dr. that has worked out just fine!!! Don't be treated like this ~~~

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Very short with me. Wanted seveal diferent x-rays even though I had reports from MRI, 2 CT, bone density tests. I felt like it was a greedy, unprofessional place and he does not listen to you. Also, he doesn't keep his word. Money and time wasted for me.-

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

Satisfied!!!

I was very happy with the services I received. Dr. Rogers and the staff in CareFirst are great. I would recommend this place to anyone I know.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

Excellent!!

Staff was very freindly. Office was comfortable. Dr. Rodgers gave extra time to my pain needs unlike other doctors I have been too.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2010

Dr Rude

I have been seeing him for two visits and both times I had to wait and the waiting room was not crowded at all. His staff was cutting up, talking about some party and one was playing on facebook. When I finally got to see the Dr. he acted like he could care less about me as a patient and all he wanted to do is hurry up and leave to get to his golf game. Sad he even prescribed me the wrong medication. I had to call his office, go back up there to get it straight. Not a very professional place and he misdiagnosed me the first time even after an MRI and Xray

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Rodgers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Whitehouse, TX.

  • Dr. Rodney Wiseman

    Family Medicine

    Whitehouse, TX 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. Janet Hurley

    Dr. Janet Hurley

    Family Medicine

    Whitehouse, TX 0.26 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    17
  • Dr. Doug Hodde

    Family Medicine

    Whitehouse, TX 0.26 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    26