ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Rosenblatt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Rosenblatt?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Outstanding

Posted on October 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Proceed with caution

Posted on May 25th, 2016

This doctor is intelligent, but lacks every ounce of bedside manner or respect for his patients. His strategy to get his patients in better health is to insult them and verbally abuse them until they are begging to leave the hospital. I'm sure his surgical skills are exquisite, but he treats his patients like lab rats.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

I am a 29 year old cystic fibrosis patient. I have had a liver, lung, and kidney transplant. I have seen Dr. R. for 15 years. I have always felt like more than a patient to him. He always make me feel at ease. He also listens to me and my needs. In emergency situations I have promptly been seen or given instructions on what steps to take. My nurse coordinator has always been extremely helpful and accessible by phone and email.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on April 5th, 2013

Dr. Rosenblatt has been my pulmonologist since 1997, when I moved to DFW area. He has seen me through many difficult times overseeing my battles with Cystic Fibrosis. He is very kind & compassionate and truly wants the best for his patients. I received a double lung transplant in Nov. 2011 and he manages my care still to this day. If you are an adult with CF, he is an excellent choice to manage your care as he stays very current with the latest medications and technologies. Thank You Dr. Rosenblatt for the many years of service. He can be found at Baylor-Dallas.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor

Posted on June 1st, 2011

poor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Around!!

Posted on July 19th, 2010

My husband has CF and I am so grateful he has Dr. Rosenblatt as his doctor. After some bad experiences with some doctors in the town in which we live, we drive quite a distance just to see Dr. Rosenblatt. He is knowledgeable, kind, and has just the personality that works for my husband as well as myself. I cannot say enough good things about him and his entire staff. It's horrible having CF, but if you do, this is the doctor to see. I'm always comforted after my husband has his checkups knowing he has gotten the best care possible. If there were 10 stars here, I would give him 10!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc in the World

Posted on June 29th, 2008

Dr. Rosenblatt has saved my life on several occasions. He is a great transplant doctor and an awesome person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2008

DIAGNOSIS ALWAYS CORRECT. VERY CARING , ALWAYS TAKES TIME TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS . WOULD NOT TRADE HIM FOR ANY ONE ELSE. THANKS DR. ROSENBLATT FOR BEING THERE FOR YOUR LUNG TRANSPLANT PATIENTS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Rosenblatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.