Dr. Randall Lewis MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Randy since I was 22. He delivered both of our children. I am now 54. There is no better doctor in Eugene. He cares and is kind and compassionate. I feel blessed he is my doctor all these years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
The best!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I've ever had. Very compassionate, never in a hurry, been my obgyn for years and I can't imagine ever having another!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
He cares and he shows it!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Lewis for 40 years and he has never disappointed me. He cares and he shows it. Besides that, he is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lewis delivered three of my four children. I have always felt very relaxed and comforted when I delivered my children. Since my child bearing years have passed I have kept seeing Dr, Lewis for my gynecological needs. I've always felt well cared for and felt my personal needs were met by Dr, Lewis. I have many friends that also had Dr. Lewis deliver their children and they also adore him, as I do. We need more Doctors like him in every area of medicine. Thank you for my years of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lewis followed up with me personally regarding my test results and what the course of future treatment should be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Lewis. He is warm and welcoming and considerate. I had an adverse reaction to an IUD and he called me a week later on the weekend, just to check in on how I was doing. I highly recommend him to all of my female friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2010
Exceptional Followup
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lewis delivered my twins 21 years ago, and my confidence in him has only grown through the years. Recently I had a serious health scare, and his personal followup was impressive. He usually does his own calling rather than having a nurse do it. Very dedicated professional. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2010
Randy Rocks
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lewis is always available, always thorough, always listens well, and gives great advice. Delivered both my kids when he was still doing OB work... one a c-section. Just a super doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randall Lewis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Kaplan

42 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Byrke Beller

19 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tamara Stenshoel

29 years experience

4.8 of 5