Dr. Randall Sternberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Livonia, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Best Dr I have had in years
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. - caring and a great listener - Has always been excellent - staff friendly and has convenient locations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sternberg has been my doctor for 27 yrs. and he always knows what my problems are. He gets to the center of what is wrong correctly then proceeds with one on one, individual necessary care, also doing follow-ups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Sternberg for over ten years now and I've never had an issue with him per say. He's professional and has always addressed all of my concerns. Today however, I called to make an appointment for a baseline test due to being stuck by a dirty needle at work. I sat there for 45 minutes with a PA and their "office manager" asking me exactly what I needed them to do. This is a medical facility that should know what tests need to be ran for a needle poke precaution. Highly disappointed and will not be returning to this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best by far. He is very detailed and tthorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always has you the patient, best interests on his mind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Husband and I both like Dr. Sternberg
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is good at diagnosing and taking care of a problem, doesn't waste a lot of time with chit chat--ergo, you get in to see him pretty much on time. He has taken very good care of my husband with his IBS issues and always follows up by phone. Very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2011
Very professional and Caring.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to get an appointment and nice staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sternberg listens, thinks, and problem solves. He does not fool around with diagnosing and treatment. Very thorough and quick. Always follows up if needed and will call you if he has any questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randall Sternberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.