ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Sternberg Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Sternberg?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Best Dr I have had in years

Great Dr. - caring and a great listener - Has always been excellent - staff friendly and has convenient locations.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Dr. Sternberg has been my doctor for 27 yrs. and he always knows what my problems are. He gets to the center of what is wrong correctly then proceeds with one on one, individual necessary care, also doing follow-ups.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

I've been seeing Dr. Sternberg for over ten years now and I've never had an issue with him per say. He's professional and has always addressed all of my concerns. Today however, I called to make an appointment for a baseline test due to being stuck by a dirty needle at work. I sat there for 45 minutes with a PA and their "office manager" asking me exactly what I needed them to do. This is a medical facility that should know what tests need to be ran for a needle poke precaution. Highly disappointed and will not be returning to this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Patient

The best by far. He is very detailed and tthorough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

Great Doctor

Always has you the patient, best interests on his mind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Husband and I both like Dr. Sternberg

He is good at diagnosing and taking care of a problem, doesn't waste a lot of time with chit chat--ergo, you get in to see him pretty much on time. He has taken very good care of my husband with his IBS issues and always follows up by phone. Very caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

Very professional and Caring.

Easy to get an appointment and nice staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Dr. Sternberg listens, thinks, and problem solves. He does not fool around with diagnosing and treatment. Very thorough and quick. Always follows up if needed and will call you if he has any questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Sternberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Tulin Silver

    Dr. Jeffrey Tulin Silver

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    44
  • Dr. Ernest Yoder

    Dr. Ernest Yoder

    Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Colleen Hartwig

    Dr. Colleen Hartwig

    Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    22