The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Sturm Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Sturm?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

Finally

Finally I have found a doctor who actually is reacting to concerns. Dr. Sturm on one visit has done more for me than the doctor I have been seeing for one year. I am confident that Dr. Strum will get me healthy again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

retired

I am 78 years of age. Over the years I have had dozens od doctors all over the state in almost every specialty. None, not one of them, comes close to the quality of care that I receive from Dr. Sturm. His staff is also one of the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Professional Courtesy...

...is still practiced; Dr. Sturm and his staff are exemplary! As a new patient, Dr. Sturm set aside a full hour which allowed me time to answer his questions, make comments, askquestions of my own; I was not made to feel that another patient was waiting for him, or that he was hurried.Respectful caring and medical "manners" set Dr. Sturm and his practice apart fromthe often rushed, impatient, and impersonal appointments that are too frequently associated with "patient care".

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2009

Dr. Randall Sturm

WE are very satisfied with our doctor (elderly man and wife)his knowledge, kindly manner and patient education when necessary. His referrals have always proven superior knowledge of his field, and understanding of of patient personal (and mental) needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Sturm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.

  • Dr. Alan Goldberg

    Dr. Alan Goldberg

    Internal Medicine

    Flint, MI 0 mi

    3.4
    (12)
    35
  • Dr. Peter Moody

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Flint, MI 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Hazem Samir-Moez

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Flint, MI 0.06 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    24