ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Wroble Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Wroble?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Wroble?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min

Showing 36 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Showed up super late. Didn't review my records. Couldn't answer any questions. Went back for a follow up and its the same thing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

My go-to doc

Took care of 3 shoulders and 3 knees for me. Reasons for the multiples on the same body part weren't due to his work but rather my aggressiveness during therapy and not taking care of myself. Since the last surgeries I can say my body has never felt better. Great doctor, no issues from my viewpoint. Definite recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

This doctor is EXCEPTIONAL! I'm 11 years out on an ACL surgery from a basketball injury... NO PROBLEMS, he is wonderful!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

Excellent doctor and surgeon

Dr. Wroble has done 7 of my surgeries (5 knee and 2 shoulder). He is very professional and has the best interest of the patient in mind. He is the only doctor that I have recommended to friends. EXCELLENT.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

twice is enough

I have had a torn labrum repaired twice by Dr. Wroble and neither surgery lasted. The 2nd didn't even last 6 months!! I did all the rehab and physical therapy but simple motions with no force behind them such as stretching in the morning when you wake up caused it to pop out! He also changed the 2nd surgery plan w/o telling me ahead of time and then got upset when I wanted to know what he did different. He acted as if I had insulted his work but I just wanted to know what was done to my body hat I have to live with. I would not recommend him to anybody, not even my worst enemy!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 7th, 2009

Disapointed

At first he seemed okay but I found myself trying to figure out what he was doing and why. It's too bad he can't take the time to take care of his patients instead of pushing everyone through and having such poor bedside.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2008

BE AWARE OF THIS ARROGANT MAN

His protocol is not typical of what MOST Orthopedic doctors would recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Wroble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Powell, OH.

  • Dr. Louis Huesmann II

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Powell, OH 1.26 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    54
  • Dr. Michael Baehr

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Powell, OH 1.83 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    35
  • Dr. Timothy Miller

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Lewis Center, OH 4.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10