The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randell Sehres Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

Best doctor

Love doctor Sehres! Best doctor in Florida. Takes the time to listen to you. Cares about you. If you are looking for a doctor look no further. Dr sehres and his staff are among the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Dr. Randell Sehres is an excellent family physician. He takes the time to listen to his patients' questions and concerns and answers them completely. He has a very friendly disposition with a genuine smile.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

You are only able to ask two questions per visit. This Doctor does not care for questions about why he wants you to do something. No questions from patient!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

Best Doctor in Brandon

Dr. Sehres takes time to listen, even with a hectic schedule. He's been my doctor for about 10 years but I have been going to his office since my pediatrician passed away (I'm 36 now, so it tells you about how wonderful ALL of the staff is, otherwise I would have found a new office to go to.) Dr. Sehres does not push medicine on you as so many other doctors do nowadays. That's one thing I love most about him being my doctor. He orders tests when necessary and gives referrals when he can't figure out what's wrong. He's always looking for the best care for you so that your problem is handled and cured. The girls at the front desk are very warm and inviting. They call you by your first name and they make you feel welcome. Any negative reviews should be taken lightly. I recommend Brandon Family Medical Care to all of my friends and family.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 11th, 2012

Office staff sucks!!

I have been a patient with Dr.Sehres for 9 years.He is very nice and caring. However,the office staff is terrible.The front desk is rude and they discuss your financial and personal information out loud for everyone to hear.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2011

awesome doctor!

Dr Sehres is very warm,easy to talk to, shows concern but is also very professional. Staff is always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend him to anyone I care about. He has listened and treated me with respect as an individual, and provided very good medical care for my particular problems which are not easy to deal with. Im glad for an opportunity to share what a great doc he is. Love him to pieces :) Never go away Dr Sehres please!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2009

Great Doctor

Dr Sehres has been my doctor for years. He is kind and compassionate and takes the time that he needs with you. He listens to what you have to say. I would defintely recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randell Sehres is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverview, FL.

  • Dr. John Fehling

    Family Medicine

    Riverview, FL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. David Thiele

    Family Medicine

    Riverview, FL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    30
  • Dr. Mickel Anglin

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Riverview, FL 0.02 mi

    3.6
    (18)
    14