Overall Review

4.1
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2014
Rhinoplasty
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc, beautiful office. Eased my fears and gave me a beautiful result. Breathe better and my nose is amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2013
Rhinoplasty
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rhinoplasty (or any elective surgery) is a very personal decision. Dr. Capone and the staff made me feel great and at ease from day 1. The surgery was not as bad as I thought it would be; it took me about 2 weeks to really start feeling back to my old self. My results are amazing though- I would do it all again if I had to in order to have this outcome. Dr. Capone has great bedside manner, expertise, and incredibly knowledgeable. It was a no brainer to pick him as my surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2013
Top Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Capone listened to my concerns. My results translate his understanding of my desired outcome. The center is a small, intimate office which gave me good one on one care. I highly recommend The Baltimore Center for Facial Plastic Surgery! Thanks everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Rhinoplasty
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. C! He did amazing work on my nose! He was able to fix the part I did not like, while still keeping my result natural. The office is great too-- Thanks Baltimore Center!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2013
Sinus surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Capone . Dr. Capone and his staff maintained a high level of service and professionalism, throughout the entire process. Even more valuable was Dr. Capone's ability to present me with options but not make me feel insecure. I felt very comfortable, and most importantly, I really love the way I can breathe and the way my corrected nose looks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
Four stars
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Capone's office. The check-in process was very easy (on a nifty electronic pad), and I was pleasantly surprised to be greeted by my first name. It made me feel like my visit was more "personalized". I wasn't just another "patient" like you might experience in another doctor's office. The office is a beautiful, spa-like setting. I was brought back into the exam room in a timely manner. I waited about 10 minutes which is fantastic, most doctors make me wait 30-45 minutes!! I LOVED my time with Dr. Capone. He answered ALL my questions regarding the surgical procedures I was interested in. I met with the office coordinator next, who gave me fees and helped me pick my surgery date. It was great to be able to do this all in one visit and get the ball rolling. I am planning to have surgery next month and could not be happier with my experience from start to finish.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Capone is an excellent physican and a fabulous bedside manner. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Capone repaired a laceration on a visible part of my forehead sustained in an accident. The procedure was surprisingly comfortable considering the location of the injury. To this day, it is nearly impossible to see any scarring. I believe that only Dr. Capone with his specific expertise in facial plastic surgery could achieve this level of result for my injury.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randolph Capone, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Rottman

8 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Kelly

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Karl Diehn

41 years experience

3.0 of 5