The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randolph Capone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randolph Capone?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randolph Capone?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Not worth it. Look elsewhere.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

Rhinoplasty

Great Doc, beautiful office. Eased my fears and gave me a beautiful result. Breathe better and my nose is amazing!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Rhinoplasty

Rhinoplasty (or any elective surgery) is a very personal decision. Dr. Capone and the staff made me feel great and at ease from day 1. The surgery was not as bad as I thought it would be; it took me about 2 weeks to really start feeling back to my old self. My results are amazing though- I would do it all again if I had to in order to have this outcome. Dr. Capone has great bedside manner, expertise, and incredibly knowledgeable. It was a no brainer to pick him as my surgeon!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

Top Doc

Dr. Capone listened to my concerns. My results translate his understanding of my desired outcome. The center is a small, intimate office which gave me good one on one care. I highly recommend The Baltimore Center for Facial Plastic Surgery! Thanks everyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Rhinoplasty

I love Dr. C! He did amazing work on my nose! He was able to fix the part I did not like, while still keeping my result natural. The office is great too-- Thanks Baltimore Center!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

Sinus surgery

I would highly recommend Dr. Capone . Dr. Capone and his staff maintained a high level of service and professionalism, throughout the entire process. Even more valuable was Dr. Capone's ability to present me with options but not make me feel insecure. I felt very comfortable, and most importantly, I really love the way I can breathe and the way my corrected nose looks!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

Dr. Capone is an excellent physican and a fabulous bedside manner. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2009

Dr. Capone repaired a laceration on a visible part of my forehead sustained in an accident. The procedure was surprisingly comfortable considering the location of the injury. To this day, it is nearly impossible to see any scarring. I believe that only Dr. Capone with his specific expertise in facial plastic surgery could achieve this level of result for my injury.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randolph Capone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.

  • Dr. James Kelly

    Otolaryngology

    Towson, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51
  • Dr. Steven Rottman

    Dr. Steven Rottman

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Towson, MD 0 mi

    4.6
    (49)
    9
  • Dr. John Price

    Otolaryngology

    Towson, MD 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    43