ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randolph Capri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randolph Capri?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randolph Capri?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Horrible doctor!

Anyone who has ever dealt with a skin issue knows how frustrating it can be. I took my toddler to see Dr. Capri, I was hopeful that I would finally get the care I needed for my son's skin but this doctor barely looked at my son's skin! Dr. Capri NEVER took the time or gathered the information to diagnose, he looked at my son's skin from the distance, without touching or even trying to look closer. Overall, the consultation lasted in less than one minute. I was devastated. Terrible experience with Dr. Randolph Capri. Do not waste your precious time and money with this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Poor result with Juvederm

Dr. Capri injected me with Juvederm several months ago. My first experience with injections. It was a mistake. I looked better before. I still have the marionette lines and now I have jowls and look puffy. It seems he injected in the wrong place. The right side of my mouth droops. Right and left sides aren't balanced. I can't wait until it goes away and I look like myself again. He also recommended a laser peel. Thank goodness I didn't go for that. I have no trust in his ability.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

Been seeing Dr. Capri for nearly 30 years

Without dismissing other people's experience's, I have not only never had a problem with Dr. Capri, I'd say my experience with him is so good that that explains why I have a near 30 year relationship with him. Superb Dr. in all ways and manners.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2010

Best Dermatologist In The West!

I've been seeing "Trapper Randy", as I like to call him, for close to 12 years now.He has always treated my skin problems in a professional manner; has made the "fiendish little thingies" go away; and I have nothing but the utmost respect for him and his office staff.If you want the very best, then schedule an appointment with "Trapper Randy."

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 2nd, 2008

Love Dr. Capri!

I have been a patient of Dr. Capri for years and think his office staff is kind, caring and knowledgable, as is the doctor himself!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2008

Don't waste your money with this physician

Dr. Capri will tell you a $1000 cosemetic procedure will take care of your concerns and last for 18 months. When it doesn't last for 2 weeks, he tells you that you need other expensive treatments for better results. When you remind him of his stated promised about the product, he tells you that you misperceived what he said.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randolph Capri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake Village, CA.

  • Dr. Manjunath Vadmal

    Dr. Manjunath Vadmal

    Pathology, Dermatology

    Westlake Village, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    29
  • Dr. Elise Herro

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Westlake Village, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Richard Salit

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Westlake Village, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    46