ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randolph Capri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randolph Capri?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Horrible doctor!

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Anyone who has ever dealt with a skin issue knows how frustrating it can be. I took my toddler to see Dr. Capri, I was hopeful that I would finally get the care I needed for my son's skin but this doctor barely looked at my son's skin! Dr. Capri NEVER took the time or gathered the information to diagnose, he looked at my son's skin from the distance, without touching or even trying to look closer. Overall, the consultation lasted in less than one minute. I was devastated. Terrible experience with Dr. Randolph Capri. Do not waste your precious time and money with this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor result with Juvederm

Posted on June 27th, 2012

Dr. Capri injected me with Juvederm several months ago. My first experience with injections. It was a mistake. I looked better before. I still have the marionette lines and now I have jowls and look puffy. It seems he injected in the wrong place. The right side of my mouth droops. Right and left sides aren't balanced. I can't wait until it goes away and I look like myself again. He also recommended a laser peel. Thank goodness I didn't go for that. I have no trust in his ability.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Been seeing Dr. Capri for nearly 30 years

Posted on January 2nd, 2012

Without dismissing other people's experience's, I have not only never had a problem with Dr. Capri, I'd say my experience with him is so good that that explains why I have a near 30 year relationship with him. Superb Dr. in all ways and manners.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dermatologist In The West!

Posted on August 20th, 2010

I've been seeing "Trapper Randy", as I like to call him, for close to 12 years now.He has always treated my skin problems in a professional manner; has made the "fiendish little thingies" go away; and I have nothing but the utmost respect for him and his office staff.If you want the very best, then schedule an appointment with "Trapper Randy."

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Capri!

Posted on July 2nd, 2008

I have been a patient of Dr. Capri for years and think his office staff is kind, caring and knowledgable, as is the doctor himself!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't waste your money with this physician

Posted on April 20th, 2008

Dr. Capri will tell you a $1000 cosemetic procedure will take care of your concerns and last for 18 months. When it doesn't last for 2 weeks, he tells you that you need other expensive treatments for better results. When you remind him of his stated promised about the product, he tells you that you misperceived what he said.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randolph Capri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake Village, CA.