Dr. Randolph Capri MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Westlake Village, CA

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    39%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    22%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    35%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Horrible doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Anyone who has ever dealt with a skin issue knows how frustrating it can be. I took my toddler to see Dr. Capri, I was hopeful that I would finally get the care I needed for my son's skin but this doctor barely looked at my son's skin! Dr. Capri NEVER took the time or gathered the information to diagnose, he looked at my son's skin from the distance, without touching or even trying to look closer. Overall, the consultation lasted in less than one minute. I was devastated. Terrible experience with Dr. Randolph Capri. Do not waste your precious time and money with this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Poor result with Juvederm
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Dr. Capri injected me with Juvederm several months ago. My first experience with injections. It was a mistake. I looked better before. I still have the marionette lines and now I have jowls and look puffy. It seems he injected in the wrong place. The right side of my mouth droops. Right and left sides aren't balanced. I can't wait until it goes away and I look like myself again. He also recommended a laser peel. Thank goodness I didn't go for that. I have no trust in his ability.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2012
Been seeing Dr. Capri for nearly 30 years
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Without dismissing other people's experience's, I have not only never had a problem with Dr. Capri, I'd say my experience with him is so good that that explains why I have a near 30 year relationship with him. Superb Dr. in all ways and manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2010
Best Dermatologist In The West!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing "Trapper Randy", as I like to call him, for close to 12 years now.He has always treated my skin problems in a professional manner; has made the "fiendish little thingies" go away; and I have nothing but the utmost respect for him and his office staff.If you want the very best, then schedule an appointment with "Trapper Randy."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 2nd, 2008
Love Dr. Capri!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patient of Dr. Capri for years and think his office staff is kind, caring and knowledgable, as is the doctor himself!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2008
Don't waste your money with this physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Capri will tell you a $1000 cosemetic procedure will take care of your concerns and last for 18 months. When it doesn't last for 2 weeks, he tells you that you need other expensive treatments for better results. When you remind him of his stated promised about the product, he tells you that you misperceived what he said.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016

3.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randolph Capri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westlake Village, CA.