ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Chisholm Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Chisholm?


13 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Love love love Dr Chisholm! !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

Best Doctor Ever!

My family has been seeing Dr. Chisholm for 20 years. He has always been attentive to our needs. Both he & his nurse, Nancy, have gone above & beyond for us. He has "saved" my mother on several occasions. He has worked wonders with my husband & has been able to get thngs under control that "specialist" couldn't! He is very knowledgable & personable & he has a great bedside manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

I WILL CHANGE DOCTOR!!!!!

My first appointment with Dr. Chisholm was nice, took his time and listened carefully. I had several follow up appointments which required his nurse to call me; she assured me she would the next day and never did. I had to call multiple times (with long hold times) and the receptionists said they will forward my message and then call me. Over a whole week I was unable to get an answer and the rudeness of the staff and nurse is very disappointing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 17th, 2013

Good doc

I've been seeing Dr. Chisholm since I was 18 and I'm in my 40s now. He is a very nice guy who takes time to listen to your concerns. I feel he's always treated the issues I have gone to him for. Sometimes I do feel if I mention something, he doesn't give me as full as an explanation as I'd like...I sometimes have to push him to expand on it.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2009

Very good DR.

I have been seeing DR Chisholm for 17 years. He is as knowledgeable of a family DR as I have ever met. He is friendly, and seems to care about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2008

Was nice at first and then became very Jeckyl and Hyde. Not sure why, as it was the first time seeing him. His nurse was also rude which added insult to injury( No pun intended). Guess thats why certain doctors are always booked and others are not.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2008

Good friend but a great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.3 Rating

October 4th, 2008

snap judgements

Dr. Chisholm has made 5 misdiagnosis on the 3 members of my family that see him. He's very nice, but doesn't follow up on patient's conditions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Chisholm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midlothian, VA.

  • John Barnes

    John Barnes

    Family Medicine

    Midlothian, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    32
  • Dr. Tiffany Orndorff

    Family Medicine

    Midlothian, VA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    21
  • William Morrissette

    William Morrissette

    Family Medicine

    Midlothian, VA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    40