ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randolph Cook Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randolph Cook?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

Highly recommended

Bedside manner may need work but an excellent surgeon. Have recommended many athletes to him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Don't go to Dr. Cook

After several visits and weeks without a diagnosis, finally found out through MRI that my bone was broken. That would have been okay except that they charged me and my insurance company for every single time I stepped into the office even though I got inadequate treatment

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2012

Love everyone there from the office to Todd the therapist. Awesome surgeon Dr Cook!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Fantastic surgeon

Dr. Cook did my right hip replacement 4 years ago. Not only did I recover 100%, the new hip felt better than I had in ten years! When the left hip needed replacement, the only surgeon I would let do the operation was Dr. Cook. His surgical skills are exceptional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

Super Doctor and Staff - Highly Recommend

Total knee replacement - very successful. Dr. Cook and his staff are excellent, they provide professional and caring support. The staff handled all o ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

Beware, and Honest Review

First off, the scheduling office is utterly useless and very disorganized. My primary doctor's office had to fax over my referrals 3 times before ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

Very plesant office--staff were welcoming and helpful. Doctor was attentive and listened to what I had to say. Came up with a good and workable plan for treatment. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randolph Cook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Maria, CA.

  • Dr. David Book

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Santa Maria, CA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    37
  • Dr. Thor Gjerdrum

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Santa Maria, CA 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (9)
    47
  • Dr. Margaret Elfering

    Pain Management, Orthopedic Surgery

    Santa Maria, CA 0.65 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    47