Dr. Randolph Cook MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Santa Maria, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.6)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2012
Highly recommended
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bedside manner may need work but an excellent surgeon. Have recommended many athletes to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Don't go to Dr. Cook
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After several visits and weeks without a diagnosis, finally found out through MRI that my bone was broken. That would have been okay except that they charged me and my insurance company for every single time I stepped into the office even though I got inadequate treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Love everyone there from the office to Todd the therapist. Awesome surgeon Dr Cook!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Fantastic surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cook did my right hip replacement 4 years ago. Not only did I recover 100%, the new hip felt better than I had in ten years! When the left hip needed replacement, the only surgeon I would let do the operation was Dr. Cook. His surgical skills are exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
Super Doctor and Staff - Highly Recommend
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Total knee replacement - very successful. Dr. Cook and his staff are excellent, they provide professional and caring support. The staff handled all o ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 14th, 2011
Beware, and Honest Review
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
First off, the scheduling office is utterly useless and very disorganized. My primary doctor's office had to fax over my referrals 3 times before ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very plesant office--staff were welcoming and helpful. Doctor was attentive and listened to what I had to say. Came up with a good and workable plan for treatment. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randolph Cook, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Santa Maria, CA.