ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randolph Dilorenzo Is this you?
  • 25
  • 0
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randolph Dilorenzo?


37 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Excellent Dr. Great bedside manor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

They are the best group of primary physicians there is around

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Best doctor and staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

About 6 years ago, he saw a minor abnormality on my EKG. Had he not strongly encouraged me to seek a cardiology consultation it would have been fatal. I owe him my life. He is bright, compassionate, and really knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2013

Always fast and resposive. Great all around. Compasionet

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Dilorenzo for about the last 10 years. He is a wonderful physician. Dr. Dilorenzo and his staff have always been caring and courteous. I have rarely been kept waiting past a scheduled appointment time and I have always been accommodated when an emergency appointment has been needed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2011

Office staff is very rude, all except one of them. The nurse is rude, arrogant, and has no compassion for people. She has poor interpersonal skills. Dro Dilorenzo is an excellent doctor it is shame he is connected with such a group. I know how busy the office can get, but it is no excuse to treat people with such disrespect. I hope when they need help and medical attention they receive much better attention and kindness than I have ever experienced there.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

Great Dr.

I love Dr. DiLorenzo,I never go to a general care practioner but had to due to returning to school in the medical field. He is the best of the best was just sic with the flu and he was wonderful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2010

excellent doctor...highly recommend.great and friendly staff

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randolph Dilorenzo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Syosset, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Robert Peters

    Legal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Syosset, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    39
  • Dr. Daniel Cyran

    Internal Medicine, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Syosset, NY 0 mi

    3.8
    (23)
    30