advertisement
Browse Health
Obstetrician & Gynecologist (OB/GYN)
9 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

28

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 18 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 18 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
by Kelly on Feb 13th, 2016

I absolutely loved this doctor! He knows exactly what he is doing and he is a very caring person/doctor. I would recommend him to anyone!

by Karly on Oct 19th, 2015

Dr Heinzel renewed my faith in doctors that care about their patients. He is as patient as a saint, as understanding as can be and fully committed to understanding his patients. He adapts himself to each situation to provide the most accurate, helpful and comforting diagnoses and advice. I have had some traumatic experiences with pregnancy and he has helped me through every step of the way. I highly recommend him to all of my female friends.

Jul 28th, 2015

Excellent

Jul 22nd, 2011

Amazing physician! Saw me the same day I called for an appointment. Spent more time listening to my story than any other doctor I'd been to, and was able to diagnose my problem with a quick biopsy and blood test - even though I'd been to many other specialists. Both of my daughters now go to him and he just delivered my first grandchild!

  •  
Top Doc show details Top Doc
Jun 28th, 2011

Fantastic Dr with a great bedside manner---will take the time to listen to what you have to say---never feel like you are been rushed....

Feb 10th, 2011

The most incredible doctor I've met! He was there for me during my first pregnancy which ended in a miscarriage. He reassured me that I'd be able to have children and was my doctor when I delivered my beautiful daughter. I had a wonderful birth and and recovery. He was very supportive during my pregnancy because he knew how anxious I was because of the miscarriage. I would recommend him to anyone!

Jan 1st, 2010

Dr. Heinzel is diffently the best doctor I've ever had. When going to a new doctor, it's always a nervous experiance, but with Dr. Heinzel it was not even close. He was so caring & very helpful, I'll be a patient of his for as long as possible.

May 12th, 2009

Dr. Heinzel was the best Dr.. Very caring and sincere. I was in his office 2x a week for the last 10 weeks of my pregnancy so I got to know him pretty well and he always made me feel like I was important and not just someone that is always there while he tended to other patients. Also great sense of humor- just what you need when you are going through this nervous time.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse