Dr. Randolph Heinzel MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Broomall, PA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely loved this doctor! He knows exactly what he is doing and he is a very caring person/doctor. I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Heinzel renewed my faith in doctors that care about their patients. He is as patient as a saint, as understanding as can be and fully committed to understanding his patients. He adapts himself to each situation to provide the most accurate, helpful and comforting diagnoses and advice. I have had some traumatic experiences with pregnancy and he has helped me through every step of the way. I highly recommend him to all of my female friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing physician! Saw me the same day I called for an appointment. Spent more time listening to my story than any other doctor I'd been to, and was able to diagnose my problem with a quick biopsy and blood test - even though I'd been to many other specialists. Both of my daughters now go to him and he just delivered my first grandchild!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Top Doc
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic Dr with a great bedside manner---will take the time to listen to what you have to say---never feel like you are been rushed....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most incredible doctor I've met! He was there for me during my first pregnancy which ended in a miscarriage. He reassured me that I'd be able to have children and was my doctor when I delivered my beautiful daughter. I had a wonderful birth and and recovery. He was very supportive during my pregnancy because he knew how anxious I was because of the miscarriage. I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heinzel is diffently the best doctor I've ever had. When going to a new doctor, it's always a nervous experiance, but with Dr. Heinzel it was not even close. He was so caring & very helpful, I'll be a patient of his for as long as possible.

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heinzel was the best Dr.. Very caring and sincere. I was in his office 2x a week for the last 10 weeks of my pregnancy so I got to know him pretty well and he always made me feel like I was important and not just someone that is always there while he tended to other patients. Also great sense of humor- just what you need when you are going through this nervous time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randolph Heinzel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Broomall, PA.