ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randolph Richards Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 15 Comments

3.6
  • 15
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randolph Richards?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Great experience

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Great doctor and office staff. Everyone was very nice and I could not ask for better service.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Worst so-called doctor I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with. Royally destroyed my nose after (what should have been) a minor surgical procedure for sinus issues. Now I have chronic post nasal drip and acid reflux. He has destroyed my quality of life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OFFICE STAFF

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Office staff is beyond thnking their better than anyone and need to stop walking around with their nose up in air.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Dr. Richards is an inadequate physician and should obtain more knowledge of specific procedures before he performs them. Thanks to him I will be heading to the ER tomorrow to find a doctor who can fix the mess he made of my nose. After two surgical procedures and an office procedure to fix a sinus issue, I am left with a scar, bumps and severe pain to the opposite side of my nose that should never have been touched in the first place! My trust for doctors has been slapped in my face!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Dr Richards took great care of me. I have been suffering from sinuses for a long time and he recommended surgery. Best decision ever. I finally have relief and feel great. Nurses and scheduler were very nice although the front receptionist was a bit unpleasant. Overall great experience. Great Physician.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

I had to have a procedure done that involved putting a camera in my nose & down my throat. He did his best to make me comfortable & not in pain. Due to my nose being previously broken it did hurt for a few seconds. He worked fast but accurately. He's a great doc.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I was very happy and pleased.

Posted on May 26th, 2015

The office was very clean, Staff was very friendly. I saw Dr. Jason and he was very nice, answered all my questions and fixed my ear lol Wait time wasn't long at all. I definitely recommend!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another place

Posted on April 25th, 2015

Horrible experience. Doc spent less than 4 minutes with me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Had sinus surgery and tonsils shaved. Had a great experience with Dr. Richards.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Love this doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The PA

Posted on August 16th, 2011

Dr. Randy Richards is a great doctor However he has a PA that should not be allowed to even talk to the patients. I thought it was just me but have found out that all you have to do is say Dr. Richards and everyone in hearing distance will say, Oh yeah, he's good but I won't see that PA he has again. I have always liked the Pa's before that I see in other offices, they are as good as the doctor. And I don't have to like them to be treated by them but they do need to know what they are doing. Ok, so he is rude and has no bedside manner, I can deal with that but he needs to know his business. It doesn't look good on Dr. Richards. When I saw the PA using his "standard operational procedure"..he said, "I don't see anything". I found out that he said the same thing to someone else. The next visit, I got to see the doctor and he saw my throat for about a second and almost jumped back and said those have to come out. I didn't just have an infection, they were diseased. Please, someone get him out of there. I will only go there again if I can see the doctor. I have been going off and on for 20 years.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Richards is a great doctor

Posted on January 4th, 2011

He always takes great care of my son. he is very patient and kind. He always pays attention to detail.I would reccomend his office to any one.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randolph Richards is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarksville, TN.