ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randolph Sherman Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 14
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Excellent doctor. He was very kind and reassuring. He spent a very long time with me and explained clearly and thoroughly all the types of surgery options that might help me. He reviewed the risks so that I would be prepared. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Dr Sherman did one of the best post mastectomy reconstruction jobs I've ever seen. My results were so natural looking.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Inept Doctor

Posted on November 13th, 2015

He did an extremely poor quality breast reconstruction. I had to have it completely redone by a more competent plastic surgeon. He didn't listen to me and many times he wasn't even at my appointment...his PA handled appointments. He should NEVER do post-mastectomy breast reconstruction.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

double mascetomy reconstruction

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Would recommend Dr Sherman to anyone... I was so scared for my procedure and he made me feel very at ease and confident.. Number one pick after seeing 4 Doctors... Now I want my face done😀

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2015

I wait for a reconstructive procedure after an orthopedic surgery. I was told very little about procedure beforehand and that everything was going to be fixed and look good. After surgery, I received post op instructions that required major coordination on short notice. I had complications, Dr Sherman was very elusive about how the procedure went and not very supportive. I gave the recuperative process about 5 months and was still very unhappy about results. On my last post - op visit, I was basically told ,"I fixed it and never said how it would look." Its been almost 2 years and my surgery looks even worse and I have pain I never had before!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous and skillful.

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Dr Sherman is fantastic. I felt confident in his care and would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Plastic Surgeon Ever

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Dr. Sherman is a brilliant surgeon. I'm so blessed to have found him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent in every way

Posted on September 16th, 2014

I am grateful that I was referred to Dr. Sherman. My several month experience under his care has been exceptional. I cannot imagine having a better qualified and caring physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randolph Sherman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.