ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randolph Trowbridge Is this you?
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randolph Trowbridge?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Manatech salesmen

In my initial meeting with Dr Trowbridge, he spent most of his time telling me of the many benefits of Manatech's supplement line (cures cancer, heals diabetes, etc). He sells Manatech which I believe is a multilevel marketing company.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

One of the best doctors

Dr Trowbridge has helped me recover from various problems over the last 13 years. He has an integrative approach that i like very much. It's not so much about giving you a pill and sending you on your way. He and his team want to know why you have that pain and fix the underlying problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

Avoid this office

I would not recommend Dr. Trowbridge to anyone. I had a horrible experience with him and left his office in more pain than when I entered it due to the tension of dealing with him and his refusal to treat my condition. He talked to me about Jesus (I am not joking) nad his office was filled with religious references. He wanted me to buy vitamins that he sells out of his home and said if I didn't buy them --""You don't really want to get better." He is really odd and unprofessional.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

A nut

The truth is Dr. Trowbridge was very unprofessional and just plain odd. He talked to me at length about religion and I was in extreme pain and needed some treatment. I got no treatmen--except a lecture about being a Christian. WHAT? Terribly inqappropriate and I paid a high fee for the visit.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Fantastic

Dr. Trowbridge is a wonderful Physiatrist. I have a complex spine issue, have seen many MDS. If you want to HEAL and are willing to invest in your own wellness; diet, lifestyle etc. He is a wonderful wonderful adjunct.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

Exceptional

Dr. Trowbridge is an exceptional diagnostician and will proscribe the appropriate treatment for a rapid and complete recovery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

the best !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randolph Trowbridge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.

  • Dr. Daniel Southern

    Dr. Daniel Southern

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Danbury, CT 0.88 mi

    3.8
    (42)
    18
  • Dr. Mitchell Prywes

    Dr. Mitchell Prywes

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Danbury, CT 0.89 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    34
  • Dr. Peter Lu

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Danbury, CT 1.91 mi

    2.2
    (2)
    16