The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randolph Wojcik Is this you?
  • 31
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randolph Wojcik?


38 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Great outcome from a bad hand dealt.

The highest of confidence in the competence of this doctor. I had dry gangrene on my fingers. This doctor amputated 4 finger tips. As a patient of this doctor I was impressed with his great rapport with me and he allowed me to be ivolved in shared decision making of my care by honoring my wishes. Highly recommended the best care given to a difficult patient. Thank you! Also thanks to his wonderful nurse for the recommendation to one of the best prosthetic companies. Shout out...thanks! This to did pass

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Dr. Wojcik was wonderful. He was kind and friendly and really cared about me as a patient and how I was feeling during my procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Absolutely recommend

Fantastic doctor! Was able to save the remaining length of my severed fingertip painlessly using local anesthetic. This guy amazed me, bedside manner was overwhelmingly positive and he is incredibly skilled. A big thank you to him and everyone at his practice!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

Super nice guy! Has a lot of pride in his work. Wish I had the right words other than you won't be sorry.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2014

Best surgeon ever

Truly a fantastic Doctor in every sense of being a Doctor.This man wrote the book on bedside manner .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randolph Wojcik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.

  • Dr. Christian Subbio

    Dr. Christian Subbio

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Walter Okunski

    Dr. Walter Okunski

    Plastic Surgery

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    51
  • Dr. Marshall Miles

    Dr. Marshall Miles

    Plastic Surgery

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    3.6
    (28)
    15