Dr. Randolph Wong MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
I loved my experience with Dr Wong.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved my experience with Dr Wong.He explained everything very well and addressed all my questions and concerns.Charlotte is amazing, her attention to every detail made the experience very smooth for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am truly grateful to have had Dr. Wong perform my surgery. I felt very comfortable from the start. Dr. Wong and his entire staff are the best . I couldn't be happier with the results. Furthermore, you get TLC from everyone. I was comforted the entire time. Mrs. Wong was by my side the entire time. Maria will answer all your questions and respond with professionalism and friendliness. I didn't even have much pain after my surgery and recovery . It was more discomfort and minimal. I believe Dr. Wong is gentle in his practice .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
,,,great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wong and his staff are very easy to work with. They are caring, professional, warm and positive. My procedure went smoothly, and i'm happy with the results. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Wong by a friend who is a skin care specialist and am very glad I went to see him. Nice clean office and the whole staff is great. Dr. Wong is very professional, explained everything and answered all my questions. I am very happy with the results and will continue seeing him and highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wong was a comforting & warm physician who took as much time as I needed to discuss all my options or concerns or questions regarding my procedures. And continued to make himself available to me at any time during my recovery. I was treated by dr. Wong and his nursing staff as not just a patient but as a friend, which was essential to me when undergoing any type surgical procedure. Dr. Wong is a type of Doctor Who strives to lessen any stress for his patients and makes himself available to discuss or handle any issues no matter how big or small. And it is my personal opinion that not only must a doctor be competent but also have the bedside manner to make his patients feel like a priority. And he will strive to make the outcome of any procedure match his patients expectations. Any medical procedure can cause anxiety and stress. But Dr. Wong and his staff put me at ease, for any procedure with him. And to me personally , this is an essential element when looking for a doctor or staff. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Impressed with Dr. Wong and staff. Very caring, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable from first visit. No wait time when arriving for scheduled appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best staff and surgeon that I could've asked for! From the first consultation they made me feel so welcome! I was so scared about the surgery but the whole staff made me feel calm and relaxed! I was shocked to have such minimal pain after surgery! I did not need any pain pills just some extra strength Tylenol and that took care of my pain! I am extremely pleased with how fast I am recovering! I am 8 days out and I am basically 100% back to normal!!!! I would recommend Dr. Won't and his staff to everyone and anyone! Thank you so much for taking such great care of me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wong is very professional. He did and excellent job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wong is very professional. He did and excellent job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Scarred for life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wong is very warm, personable and very professional. He not only answered our questions thoroughly, he educated us on different techniques and procedures. Highly recommended!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randolph Wong, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Honolulu, HI.

Doctor

Dr. Katie Huang

18 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laura Peterson

18 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregorio Maldini

26 years experience

3.6 of 5