Dr. Randy Ayres MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Livonia, MI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Auditor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just want to start by saying.. the girl that works with Dr Ayres is professional And extremely knowledgeable & very pleasant. I'm not sure if she is a Dr as well but and expert for sure. Best decision I have made. Changed my life. Dr Ayres is not your typical MD, very happy I'm where I need to be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Never thought I'd say this, but I actually look forward to my check ups! lol
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ayres is a bit eccentric, but in a good way. Hes not your average healthcare industry robot drone like so many doctors today. We have some of the most interesting conversations, he is very well informed. I've never waited more than a couple of minutes to be invited to the back room, and once in the back he doesn't just leave you hanging by yourself for 20 minutes like 99% of the doctors out there. He is genuinely passionate about his field. I should say field(s) because he is not only a pain specialist and rehab therapist, but also a psychiatrist, addiction-ologist... AND a chiropractor! Love the fact that I don't have to see 2 doctors for my prescriptions anymore! I can't say enough good things about him, as he may very well have saved my life with his diagnosis. I have recommend him to my closest friends and family. A good doctor is VERY hard to find nowadays. Glad I found one
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The feds are on him heard it in the pharmacy,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014
Addiction Counselor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ayers not only gives the best service, he educates you. His realm of education is broad in a short span of time. When you are finished, choosing to research further,subject and or issues, is prompted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ayres has been my doctor for about 5 years, and I hope that he remains my doctor for many years to come. He is someone you can actually talk to freely without fear of being judged or scorned. Just an all around easy going good guy. Need more like him in the healthcare industry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
JOKE
This guy calls himself a doctor? I have had better service at 7-11
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
be careful ask lots of questions and get second opinions. This doctor will never be on call for you and you will be on your own!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randy Ayres, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Leslee Emerson

28 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Keum Kang

42 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tabassum Kahkashan

13 years experience

4.0 of 5